My Hive Beginnings [ENG-ESP] Mis HIVE Comienzos

My journey on hive started on the 1st day of August 2021, almost a year now in some few months, and it began right inside the church during a Sunday mass service, although I didn't start writing inside the church right away but I did my registration inside the church. then wrote my first article a few hours later, after the church service was over because I didn't want to get distracted inside the church and I wanted to give Hive my full attention since I have been putting off joining Hive for about 2 months and my very close friend @readthisplease, who I consider to be my brother from and other parents, who didn't give up on me joining hive because it could be good for us after the huge loss we had just a few months before he joined Hive, which almost led us to depression but we are survivers and we survived the dark times we had together, supporting each other.

Screenshot_20220417-164737-01.jpeg

My first few months on hive were not roses or much rewarding as I have hoped for but my friend kept on encouraging me, which really help me because I was almost giving up but on the other hand, I didn't have any other option because I have just lost all my savings. so I decided to start exploring hive and up my game to get more audience and recognition on the Hive blockchain and maybe stand a better chance at a better reward because I have asked around on The Terminal's discord group on how I could improve my audience on my page and my post, and the Hivers on the server was very nice, welcoming to me and really helpful. Most of the things I know on Hive today I learned from The Terminal's , from questions, I asked under other content creator's comment section, and from my friend @readthisplease, my own personal mentor and coach on Hive, I learned that I needed to engage more, make quality posts and make more friends and connection we other people on Hive.

After some time of exploring the blockchain, I started gaining the audience I have always wanted little by little, while exploring the blockchain I stumbled across some impressive accounts that motivate me until today, because of the way they write, their quality contents, and how impressive they have been on the Hive blockchain, I want to tag few of them I hope they don't get offended, I'm just trying to appreciate them. they are @taskmaster4450le, @josediccus, @starstrings01, @monica-ene, @belemore, @nonsowrites, and my friend @readthisplease.

It's great to see how far I have come on hive, how much I have achieved so far, how much of a better writer I am now than when I started, how much my account has grown, and how much I have learned on Hive, but the learning process does not stop, I will keep learning more and more every day. I want to invite my friends @readthisplease @atyourservice and @omosefe to join the challenge.

THANKS GUYS FOR READING MY POST.

PLEASE FOLLOW ME ON:
Discord: onwugbenuvictor#3447
Twitter: @VictorOnwugbenu

Mi viaje en Hive comenzó el 1 de agosto de 2021, hace casi un año en unos pocos meses, y comenzó dentro de la iglesia durante un servicio de misa dominical, aunque no comencé a escribir dentro de la iglesia de inmediato, pero lo hice. mi registro dentro de la iglesia. luego escribí mi primer artículo unas horas más tarde, después de que terminó el servicio de la iglesia porque no quería distraerme dentro de la iglesia y quería prestarle toda mi atención a Hive ya que había pospuesto unirme a Hive durante aproximadamente 2 meses y mi amigo muy cercano @readthisplease, a quien considero mi hermano y otros padres, que no renunciaron a que me uniera a Hive porque podría ser bueno para nosotros después de la gran pérdida que tuvimos solo unos meses antes de que se uniera a Hive. , que casi nos lleva a la depresión pero somos sobrevivientes y sobrevivimos a los tiempos oscuros que pasamos juntos, apoyándonos unos a otros.

Screenshot_20220417-164737-01.jpeg

Mis primeros meses en la colmena no fueron rosas ni tan gratificantes como esperaba, pero mi amigo siguió animándome, lo que realmente me ayudó porque casi me rendía, pero por otro lado, no tenía otra opción porque Acabo de perder todos mis ahorros. así que decidí comenzar a explorar Hive y mejorar mi juego para obtener más audiencia y reconocimiento en Hive blockchain y tal vez tener una mejor oportunidad de obtener una mejor recompensa porque he preguntado en The Terminal's discord group sobre cómo podría mejorar mi audiencia en mi página y mi publicación, y los Hivers en el servidor fueron muy amables, me dieron la bienvenida y me ayudaron mucho. La mayoría de las cosas que sé sobre Hive hoy las aprendí de The Terminal's, de preguntas que hice en la sección de comentarios de otros creadores de contenido y de mi amigo @readthisplease, mi propio mentora y entrenadora en Hive, aprendí que necesitaba involucrarme más, hacer publicaciones de calidad y hacer más amigos y conectarme con otras personas en Hive.

Después de un tiempo de explorar la cadena de bloques, comencé a ganar la audiencia que siempre había querido poco a poco, mientras exploraba la cadena de bloques me topé con algunas cuentas impresionantes que me motivan hasta el día de hoy, por la forma en que escriben, la calidad de sus contenidos y cómo impresionantes han estado en la cadena de bloques de Hive, quiero etiquetar a algunos de ellos, espero que no se ofendan, solo trato de apreciarlos. ellos son @taskmaster4450le , @josediccus, @starstrings01, @monica-ene, @belemo, @nonsowrites y mi amigo @readthisplease.

Es genial ver lo lejos que he llegado en Hive, cuánto he logrado hasta ahora, cuánto mejor escritor soy ahora que cuando empecé, cuánto ha crecido mi cuenta y cuánto he aprendido en Hive. pero el proceso de aprendizaje no se detiene, seguiré aprendiendo cada día más y más.

*** GRACIAS CHICOS POR LEER MI PUBLICACIÓN *** ** POR FAVOR SIGUEME EN: Discordia: onwugbenuvictor#3447 Twitter: @VictorOnwugbenu**

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center