Introduction to Hive

My name is Akinrinlola Olamiposi Olamodesi. I'm a Nigerian. I was born on the 21st of June. I am a native of Ondo State. I am a student of Adeyemi Federal University of Education, Ondo State. I have the passion for reading, writing and studying. I am currently pursuing a degree in English Education and I am in my final year in the university.

   I was invited to Hive by a friend and beautiful coursemate @mercysugar. All thanks to her, I'm happy I'm in a community where I can learn new things and increase my knowledge.
   I am the first child and first daughter in a family of six. I am the only female amidst three younger brothers. You know that saying “Family is everything” applies to my family. I love my family. I have a businessman as a Father and my Mom is an expert in tailoring. 

   My parents are disciplinarians and they are lovers of God.  I love many things. I love reading novels, watching movies, gisting, cooking, studying the Bible, praying and I love eating. I hate washing clothes and I hope to get a washing machine soon.  
      I have a friend called Peace but I prefer calling her Atinuke 🤩. She's always fun to be ,a fashion designer and a beautiful chubby baby😁. She is playful and easily get jealous✌🏾.

    I am an introvert sometimes; I don't party that much and I do not go out frequently. I  love watching movies because I learn new things. I hate insects,roaches especially if they fly (so irritating) . I love being around people provided they are fun to be with and are optimistic.  All thanks to mercysugar who introduced me to Hive. I'm excited I am here and I look forward to connecting with like-minded individuals who share my interests. I'm sorry my introduction came late.

Thank you for taking your time to read through 🙏.
Olamiposi 😘😘🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments