#DAppShare – Ecency, mi Aplicación Favorita - Ecency, my favorite App


¡Hola queridos amigos de Hive! Hoy me contenta mucho unirme a esta iniciativa propuesta por @theycallmedan para hablar sobre las DApps, esas aplicaciones descentralizadas que nos hacen más fácil el camino dentro de la blockchain, en este video les voy a estar hablando sobre @ecency, que es la que yo utilizo mayormente para mis actividades en Hive.

@ecency es una interfaz para PC y para móviles perteneciente al ecosistema de Hive, yo la utilizo siempre desde mi celular androide y me hace más fácil la interacción con otros usuarios y comunidades.

Hello dear friends of Hive! Today I'm very happy to join this initiative proposed by @theycallmedan to talk about DApps, those decentralized applications that make our way inside the blockchain easier, in this video I'm going to be talking about @ecency, which is the one I use mostly for my activities in Hive.

@ecency is an interface for PC and mobiles belonging to the Hive ecosystem, I always use it from my android cell phone and it makes it easier for me to interact with other users and communities.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center