Labitconf day 2 - personal experience and photos [ENG-ESP]

83.png

After having done yesterday's introduction, let me tell you about Saturday, it was just like the first one but beautifully sunny and already experienced and more eager to tell everyone about our beautiful #Hive

Luego de haber realizado la introducción de ayer, déjenme contarles la jornada del sábado, fue igual a la primera pero hermosamente soleado y ya con experiencia y más ganas de contarle a todo el mundo de nuestra hermosa #Hive

84.png

85.png

To start the rest felt like little, but I still had energy to spare, I hit the road early, and ready. Camera loaded, two croissants, cold water, hot water. Let's go!

Para comenzar el descanso se sintió como poco, pero energía todavía tenía de sobra, emprendí el camino temprano, y preparada. Cámara cargada, dos medialunas, agua fría, agua caliente. Vamos!

86.png

87.png

Much more predisposed to enjoy the day, although the wifi was pretty bad, and there was no hot water, we could have a nice time and walk a lot.

Mucho más predispuestos a disfrutar la jornada, aunque el wifi era bastante malo, y no se conseguía agua caliente, se podía pasar un rato agradable y pasear mucho.

88.png89.png

We did thousands of different tours, rows, games, I downloaded apps, researched and asked about specific things I don't know, and few could help me. In the same way it was an expansion to all my knowledge, either by the presence of other Hivers, or even when we stayed chatting with someone interested in joining, explaining how enriching our ecosystem is, the management of witnesses, a little of everything, and having the desire to expand makes me see the future and fills me with energy if any of those mails result in users in the future!

Hicimos miles de recorridos distintos, filas, juegos, yo descargué apps, investigué y pregunté acerca de cosas puntuales que no sé, y pocos me pudieron ayudar. De igual manera fue una expansión a todos mis conocimientos, ya sea por la presencia de otros Hivers, o incluso cuando nos quedábamos charlando con alguna persona interesada en formar parte, explicar lo enriquecedor de nuestro ecosistema, el manejo de testigos, un poco de todo, y tener el deseo de expansión hace ver futuro y me llena de energía si alguno de esos mails resulta en usuarios en el futuro!


That said, I'm going to tell you that I am writing this story dressed like this

Dicho esto, voy a contarles que escribo este relato vestida así

B pant.png

Those of you who were there on Friday and Saturday, besides knowing that I was a bit annoyed because of the hot water, know that this pant fell in love with me and ended up being mine, they gave it to me as a gift for so much insistence on my participation. So I couldn't be happier, thanks also to all those who let themselves be carried away by my "Come on, come on, I'm going to win a pair of pants".

Los que estuvieron el viernes y sábado, además de saber que me fastidie un poco por lo del agua caliente, saben que este pantalón se enamoró de mi y terminó siendo mío, me lo regalaron de mil amores por tanta insistencia en mi participación. Asique más feliz imposible, gracias también a todos los que se dejaron acarrear por mi "Vamos, ven que me voy a ganar un pantalón"

92.png93.png

Saturday was a spectacular day, sunny, clear skies, some wind, very bearable weather to be in Costa Salguero.

El sábado fue un día espectacular, solcito, cielo despejado, algo de viento, muy llevadero el clima para estar en Costa Salguero.

95.png

96.png97.png

98.png

And in the afternoon, at 2 or 3 pm, we started the merchandising raffle at our stand and it was fun to ask questions about the talks we were having, to see if they remembered or not what we had shared. To get a t-shirt or a notebook. This also made the meeting fun and enjoyable. It was super relaxed for us, at some point I had more insecurity to respond, but in the end it is to share what we know as users, to other potential users. Very entertaining!

Y ya para las horas de la tarde, 14 o 15 hs se comenzó el sorteo de merchandising en nuestro stand y fue muy divertido ir haciendo preguntas sobre las charlas que íbamos teniendo, a ver si recordaban o no lo que habíamos compartido. Para llevarse una remera o un cuaderno. Esto también hace divertido y llevadero el encuentro. Fue super distendido para nosotros, en algún momento tuve más inseguridad para responder, pero al fin es compartir lo que sabemos como usuarios, a otros posible usuarios. Muy entretenido!

90.png

91.png

We had lunch breaks in different batches, which also allowed us to socialize and talk about other things, personal dreams, studies, pets, travel, in short, a little bit of everything. The relaxed chats also bring us closer to the person we are behind Hive and how we each see and enjoy life.

Hicimos pausas para el almuerzo en diferentes tandas, lo que también nos permitió socializar y charlar de otras cosas, de sueños personales, de estudios, mascotas, viajes, en fin, de todo un poco. Las charlas distendidas nos acercan también a la persona que somos detrás de Hive y cómo vemos y disfrutamos la vida cada uno.

101.png

99.png

100.png

This day was transcendental, everything was more energetic, more fun. Already reaching the end the party started and I understood that my whole body could not stand to stay long there, the noise, few lights, and the fatigue that I carried were nothing but a good sign to undertake the withdrawal, I left super happy of what I lived and shared. Always longing for it to happen again soon and looking forward to download the photos and show it here. I hope you enjoyed it through my experience and I hope to see you soon, here or in real life!

Este día fue trascendental, todo fue más enérgico, más divertido. Ya llegando al final la fiesta comenzó y entendí que todo mi cuerpo no soportaría quedarse mucho tiempo ahí, el ruido, pocas luces, y el cansancio que cargaba no eran otra cosa mas que una buena señal de emprender la retirada, me fui super feliz de lo vivido y compartido. Añorando siempre que vuelva a repetirse pronto y con muchas ganas de poder descargar las fotos y mostrarlo aquí. Espero que lo hayan disfrutado a través de mi experiencia y que nos veamos pronto, por aquí o por la vida real!

102.png103.png104.png

107.png

108.png

109.png

The final photo sure doesn't include all of us, and this time I won't tag you, but you know I am tremendously grateful to the amazing people you are, and confirm it behind the screens. I send you a huge hug and hope we meet again soon!

La foto final seguro que no nos incluye a todos, y esta vez no los etiquetaré, pero saben que estoy tremendamente agradecida a las personas increibles que son, y confirmarlo detrás de las pantallas. Les mando un abrazo enorme esperando que nos reunamos pronto!

barra little sorceress gif.gif

Thanks for reading me, Kiki✨

Gracias por leerme, Kiki ✨


I own the rights to all the photos I used in this post
Soy la propietaria de todas las fotos que he usado hoy
Pictures taken with a Samsung A42 & Nikon D3200📷


Traducido con DeepLearning
Let's talk on Discord: littlesorceress #8877
Imágenes editadas con Canva


Canal de Discord Hive Argentina

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now