[Birthday Initiative ] In love with Hive [ENG-ESP] [Iniciativa Cumpleaños ] Enamorada de Hive

Good morning, friends of Loving Hive, and before I begin, Happy Birthday, community!
4 years to maintain this growth is admirable, I must recognize the work done with inexhaustible joy and have created this space for us to share our love for Hive, and today in commemoration, I will tell you not only the first big crush, but everything that makes me fall in love and keeps me in Hive today.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Buen día, amigos de Loving Hive, y antes de comenzar, ¡¡ Feliz cumpleaños, comunidad !! 4 años para mantener este crecimiento es admirable, debo reconocer el trabajo hecho con inagotable alegría y haber creado este espacio para que compartamos nuestro amor a Hive, y hoy en conmemoración, voy a contarles no sólo el primer gran flechazo, sino todo lo que me enamora y me mantiene en Hive a día de hoy.

1.jpg

When Hive came into my life, I wasn't blogging for a while, 5 and a half years ago I started my return to this beautiful world, and this was quite different, and my life was quite different. Then at first I did nothing of what I do today, practically two years later, I understood how this network was going and when I started to write about my things, and to give that personal value to my publications, to take my photos, I began the path of love ....


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Cuando Hive llegó a mi vida, yo no hacía blogging hace un tiempo, hace ya 5 años y medio empecé mi vuelta a este hermoso mundo, y esto era bastante distinto, y mi vida era bastante distinta. Entonces en un principio no hacía nada de lo que hago hoy, prácticamente dos años después, entendí cómo iba esta red y cuando empecé a escribir sobre mis cosas, y a darle ese valor personal a mis publicaciones, a tomar mis fotos, comencé el camino del amor…

2.jpg

The truth is that at the beginning I was not constant at all, I did not have the time or the concentration, but I knew how it was working and little by little I tried, at that time I could not concentrate at all, I did more the life of a photographer and I had many stories to tell based on the outings I had already photographed. As soon as I returned to Argentina I started passionately, first to make publications, and little by little to understand more concepts. I found and learned about everything I needed to refine or fine tune, as we say here. The last details were the ones that allowed me to do and fly at my own pace, to look for and find my own rhythm and the things that encourage me.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

La verdad es que en un principio no fui nada constante, no tenía el tiempo ni tenía la concentración, pero sabía cómo estaba funcionando y de a poco lo intentaba, en esa época que no podía concentrarme para nada, hacía mas la vida de fotógrafa y tuve muchas historias para contar en base a las salidas que había fotografiado ya. Ni bien volví a Argentina comencé apasionadamente, primero a hacer publicaciones, y muy de a poco a entender mayores conceptos. Encontré y aprendí sobre todo lo que me faltaba afinar o hilar fino, como decimos aquí. Los últimos detalles fueron los que me permitieron hacer y volar a mi propio ritmo, buscar y encontrar mi propio ritmo y las cosas que me incentivan a mi.

3.jpg

The world is totally new when you don't come from blockchain and web 3, and that I came from the blogger world, but that said, I just had to modify my styles, give it something of my own and find my own way to achieve my goals. The moment I completely fell in love with Hive was when I started to tell my "worst" stories, my sadness, my catharses, or even my mistakes, and I found words of encouragement. No one is perfect and sometimes we avoid saying them, but of course, the reality is that many times we are struggling and we make mistakes just the same. Being able to show myself to be real gave a greater sense of being doing something I love.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

El mundo es totalmente nuevo cuando no vienes de la blockchain y la web 3, y eso que venía del mundo blogger, pero dicho esto, solo tenía que modificar mis estilos, darle algo propio y buscar mi propio camino para lograr mis objetivos. El momento en que me enamoré por completo de Hive fue cuando comencé a contar mis “peores” historias, mis tristezas, mis catarsis, o incluso mis errores, y encontré palabras de aliento. Nadie es perfecto y a veces evitamos decirlas, pero claro, la realidad es que muchas veces nos estamos esforzando y nos equivocamos igual. Poder mostrarme real le dio un sentido mayor a estar haciendo algo que me encanta.

4.jpg

I made a lot of mistakes in Hive, hashtag mistakes, community mistakes, language mistakes, and I learned from all those situations. Some things were editable, some were not. I learned to be present when I do my work here. The space we have here is worthy and deserving of care, that everyone takes care of it for whoever comes, and that whoever comes learns to take care of it. This is how I have sought to improve my tools in onboarding, without much success so far but in view of giving better tools to people, and also letting them show their true interest.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Cometí en Hive muchos errores, de hashtag, de comunidad, de idiomas, y de todas esas situaciones aprendí. Algunas cosas fueron editables, otras no. Aprendí a estar presente cuando hago mi trabajo aquí. El espacio que aquí tenemos es digno y merecedor de cuidado, que todos lo cuidan para quien viene, y que el que viene aprende a cuidarlo. Así es como he buscado mejorar mis herramientas en el onboarding, sin mucho éxito hasta ahora pero en vista de darle mejores herramientas a las personas, y también dejarles mostrar su verdadero interés.

5.jpg

There is a certain nature in those of us who are here and that is the constancy and the genuineness that we share. I think because of that you can understand the value that exists in Hive. Besides, I would like to give it a greater touch of love, when we made the first Hivers meeting in Argentina I finished giving sense to what I liked to do so much, and to be able to call it Love, it is even too small. The commitment of others, the exchange, beautiful and committed people, each one doing what they like the most and what they do best, transmitted their own love to me and I believe that this is replicated. Every time we got together, that I saw them, that we shared and exchanged talks, I felt so happy and empowered that I felt I was on the right path and with people accompanying me, and looking for this to be mutual.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Hay cierta naturaleza en los que aquí estamos y es la constancia y lo genuino que compartimos. Creo que gracias a eso se entiende el valor que existe en Hive. Además, me gustaría darle un toque mayor de amor, cuando hicimos la primera juntada de Hivers en Argentina terminé de darle sentido a lo que tanto me gustaba hacer, y poder llamarlo Amor, hasta le queda chico. El compromiso de otros, el intercambio, gente hermosa y comprometida, cada uno haciendo lo que más le gusta y mejor le sale, me transmitieron su propio amor y creo que eso se replica. Cada vez que nos juntamos, que los vi, que compartimos e intercambiamos charlas, me sentí tan feliz y potenciada que me sentí en el camino correcto y con gente acompañándome, y buscando que esto sea mutuo.

8.jpg9.jpg

So much for my story of how I fell in love with Hive, I send you all a big hug, I leave the invitation to participate to @isauris, @numa26 and @waldelgado , you can find all the information at this link and I would love to read your perspective on Hive's love. Lastly, the images were all taken this morning, for that reason I couldn't find the t-shirts I made, handmade, but clearly my love replicates in various actions and I am very grateful to have some items that support my love for Hive and when someone asks me for my stickers on my thermos, on my cell phone, in my diaries, it's the perfect excuse to make known not only my love, but the network. Have a happy Friday everyone!


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Hasta aquí mi historia de cómo me enamoré de Hive, les envío a todos un abrazo muy grande, dejo la invitación a participar a @isauris, @numa26 y @waldelgado , pueden encontrar toda la información en [este link](https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@rutablockchain/cmo-te-enamoraste-de-hive-challenge-aniversario-espeng-e52) y me encantaría leer su perspectiva sobre el amor de Hive. Por último, las imágenes fueron tomadas todas esta mañana, por ese motivo no pude encontrar las remeras que hice yo, artesanales, pero claramente mi amor replica en varias acciones y estoy muy agradecida de tener algunos artículos que apoyan mi amor a Hive y cuando alguien me pregunta por mis stickers en el termo, en el celu, en mis agendas, es la excusa perfecta para dar a conocer no solo mi amor, sino la red. Tengan un feliz viernes todos!

6.jpg7.jpg

Thanks for reading me, Kiki✨

Gracias por leerme, Kiki ✨

tres.gif

Let's talk on Discord: littlesorceress #8877



BARRA HIVE ARG.jpg

click on the banner to join the community


I own the rights to all the photos I used in this post

Pictures taken with a Samsung A42 📷



I use

DeepLearning for translations

&

Canva for editions


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments