Two Months Old Hive User || Blogging Is Learning

Greetings Loving Hive Community!

In blogging, I just don't earn, I also learn!

How quickly days had passed and now I just turned two months. But two months of being here still feels like I am still a newbie. Someone who still wanders around each community.

My Profile as I reached my one month here

Being a blogger in Hive wasn't easy at all. I was having a hard time building up my name here in my first month not because I wasn't willing to do so but because of a lack of "Resource Credit" and I still do not know how those other tools are used. As I reached my one month, I got delegations from sis @bloghound and @kneelyrac. With their delegations, I have done more activities here. I learned that the more HP that I hold, the more I can do more interactions here with other users and I'm grateful for these generous users who showed support to me.

My Profile as of this time

Comparing my one-month and two-month profiles, I am happy to see that I have improved on my second month and made a better journey here. From 19 followers, now I got 65 and when it comes to the people I'm following, from 14 to 95. Wow, I had followed more users here in my second month. The delegations had helped me a lot to continue building up my name here.



With this observation in my profile, I learn that exploration and interaction or engagement are the keys to making one's account grow and that's what I had done these past four weeks. I explored each community where I think I can share my thoughts. I joined some contests too. My main purpose in joining the contest or challenge was to have a new experience here in Hive. Not winning in those did not matter to me, what matters most was I had enjoyed sharing those things that I had shared in those communities.

In the past four weeks, I was able to publish 22 blogs. Checking thoroughly my published blogs, I discovered that I have been submitting those blogs to 17 different communities. In those 17 communities, I'm happy with the warm welcome that I have received from each member and mostly from each community's moderators. Of those 22 blogs, 7 blogs received a good upvote from curators and receiving it made me super inspired to share my thoughts and enjoy writing those. Though I am not a good writer, I'm trying my best to share my ideas with everyone and I believe that little by little, I will learn and improve in this kind of field.



One thing I love about Hive is it helps us grow. Hive doesn't just focus on the things that one can share but it also encourages each user especially newbies to explore beyond one's comfort zone. Yes, I admit that I am an introvert but with the help of the curators who supported my other blogs, I get inspired and motivated to continue my journey here. Truthfully said, I almost gave up on my first week here but seeing the support that I received from others, I decided to continue what I had started here.

These are the compilations of my blog featured here. I'm truly happy to see that some of my blogs are supported by curators. I'm grateful so much to @hiveph, @curangel, @ocd, and @lovesniper for the showed support. My heart is full of gratefulness for this. These compliations will always serve as a motivator and inspiration in my journey here.



Another helpful thing in my journey here is learning from others' past experiences. It was exactly one month ago when I had a short conversation with @papilloncharity. He was celebrating his fifth anniversary here and I'm inspired by how his Hive journey was. He shared to me the 3P's (Patience, Perseverance, and Persistence) that keeps him growing stronger and inspiring other users until today. With it, I am encouraged to do better here and I even visualize myself celebrating more years here. Yay, I can't wait for that to happen.



Before I end this blog today, let me show my appreciation to these particular persons who helped me become a better Hive Bee here.

Appreciation


HivePH Discord Channel is one on the list. It's the channel that contributes a lot to the knowledge I had gained and I'm grateful for them. Though I wasn't active in joining the events on the channel, I still learn a lot there. Spending time reading those helpful guides that are shared and the important information that each user stated was a really big help to me. I'm also grateful to @tpkidkai for answering my questions whenever I had some concerns.

I'm also grateful to @cindee08 for always sharing helpful information in our Telegram group. Same in Discord, I am not active in conversing with my friends there but I'm also spending time reading things that are shared in the group.

That's all for today!
Happy TUESDAY everyone

img_0.731404888645634

You can also find me here: || noise.cash || read.cash || Blurt||

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency