Introduce yourself @kococuatro Diego García

ESPAÑOL:

Introduce yourself
Hola Hiveblogglers, Soy Diego García Mejor Conocido como Koquito, Soy Músico, Estudiante de Educación, Composición, Cuatro Venezolano y Bajo eléctrico, también me desempeño como artesano.

A temprana edad empecé a relacionarme en el mundo de la música gracias a mi padre que es muy melómano, con el me he centrado a escuchar toda la música que hay en el mundo.
.
a los 7 años entro a cantar en un mariachi lo cual me hago el espectáculo principal del grupo, luego de eso decido parar durante un tiempo y a la edad de 16 años empiezo a estudiar cuatro con el maestro Carlos laguna nieto del compositor Luis Laguna.
.
Me Encanta tocar el Cuatro, Mis géneros musicales favoritos son el Bossanova, El Merengue Venezolano y en Especial La Gaita Zuliana Género el cual me desempeño como cuatrista de la agrupación Song Gaitero" Sabor del Bueno".
.
Mi meta es llegar a ser un gran compositor y gran cuatrista de la gaita zuliana como han Sido muchos de los grandes maestros como lo son, Carlos Ruiz, Manuel Luzardo, Renato Aguirre, Ramir Salazar, Nixon Paredes, José "cochinita" Sulbaran, Juver Ulacio, José Ruz, Ricardo "Pelón" Aguirre Entre otros grandes de la gaita.


ENGLISH:.

Introduce yourself
Hello Hiveblogglers, I'm Diego Garcia Better known as Koquito, I'm a musician, student of Education, Composition, Venezuelan Cuatro and Electric Bass, I also work as an artisan.
.
At an early age I began to relate to the world of music thanks to my father who is a music lover, with him I have focused on listening to all the music that is in the world.
.
At the age of 7 years old I started singing in a mariachi band which made me the main show of the group, after that I decided to stop for a while and at the age of 16 years old I started to study cuatro with the maestro Carlos Laguna, grandson of the composer Luis Laguna.
.
I love to play the cuatro, my favorite musical genres are Bossanova, Venezuelan Merengue and especially La Gaita Zuliana, a genre in which I perform as a cuatro player in the group "Song Gaitero" Sabor del Bueno.
.
My goal is to become a great composer and great cuatrista of the Gaita Zuliana as have been many of the great masters such as Carlos Ruiz, Manuel Luzardo, Renato Aguirre, Ramir Salazar, Nixon Paredes, Jose "cochinita" Sulbaran, Juver Ulacio, Jose Ruz, Ricardo "Pelon" Aguirre among other greats of the gaita.

IMG_2977.jpeg

IMG_2978.jpeg

IMG_2980.jpeg

IMG_2981.jpeg

IMG_2979.jpeg

IMG_2982.jpeg

IMG_2983.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now