My first event at Hive: Expo Tecno Digital in Barquisimeto // Mi primer evento en Hive: Expo Tecno Digital en Barquisimeto

Hello dear hive community! 😉

¡Hola querida comunidad de hive! 😉


The truth is that I don't even know where to begin to tell you about my experience at the #ExpoTecnoDigital held on April 14, 15 and 16 at the Lidotel facilities in the city of Barquisimeto, what I do want to tell you first of all is that it was a pleasure to share with other Hivers and with various companies that are betting on our beautiful country.

La verdad es que no sé ni por dónde empezar a contarles mi experiencia en la #ExpoTecnoDigital realizada los días 14, 15 y 16 de abril en las instalaciones del Lidotel en la ciudad de Barquisimeto, lo que sí quiero de ante mano comentarles que fue un grato compartir con otros Hivers y con diversas empresas que le apuestan a nuestro hermoso país.

Pastel Rosa Bígaro y Blanco Salones Reapertura Comercial Horizontal Póster.png
Imagen realizada con la página web de diseño gráfico y composición de imágenes Canva // Image made with the graphic design and image composition website Canva.

separador.png

I tell you a little about what the #ExpoDigital was about, basically it was a meeting of entrepreneurs that had the purpose of inspiring to innovate. Considered the most important event in the country, it focused on technology where those who attended as spectators could learn about the latest trends in technology and innovation; it presented approximately 77 exhibitors who had the opportunity to showcase their progress and also offer their services. The Expo featured business rounds, lectures, discussions, conferences, stands and much more, where exhibitors presented their brands, made alliances and most importantly provided advice and motivation for entrepreneurship.

Les cuento un poco de que trataba la #ExpoDigital, básicamente era un encuentro de empresarios que tenia la finalidad de inspirar a innovar. Considerado el evento más importante del país, el mismo se enfocaba en tecnología donde quienes asistimos como espectadores podíamos conocer las últimas tendencias en tecnología e innovación; la misma presentó aproximadamente 77 expositores quienes tuvieron la oportunidad de mostrar sus avances y además de ofrecer sus servicios. En la Expo se presentaron ruedas de negocios, charlas, conversatorios, conferencias, stands y mucho más, donde los expositores presentaban sus marcas, realizaban alianzas y lo más importante te brindaban asesorías y motivación para emprender.

IMG_20230414_144435_006.jpg

Obviously, being a technological event we could see topics such as artificial intelligence, cybersecurity, web 3, digital economy, cryptocurrencies, metaverse, solar panel technology, among others. Our platform was present at this event, where we had a beautiful and spacious stand where the hivers that make active life in the hivebqto community are dedicated to welcome all viewers, so that in this way the community in general can learn about #Hive as Blockchain platform, its operation, benefits and opportunities that it can offer to companies.

Starting from my experience and my desire to learn more about the platform every day, I decided to go for the first time to an event where I could make direct contact with people who like me work in this Blockchain. If I speak a little from a personal point of view, I must tell you that I left the expo totally renewed, motivated and much more eager to continue training in what is the Web 3, besides being #Hive a totally digital platform where you can work from home with only internet access and a computer, tablet or phone limits communication with other people only through the platform and social networks, or at least that's what I thought until now.

Obviamente, al ser un evento tecnológico podíamos ver temas como inteligencia artificial, ciberseguridad, web 3, economía digital, criptomonedas, metaverso, tecnología de paneles solares, entre otros. Nuestra plataforma hizo presencia en este evento, donde se contó con un hermoso y amplio stand en donde los hivers que hacen vida activa en la comunidad de hivebqto se dedican a darle la bienvenida a todos los espectadores, para que de esta manera la comunidad en general pueda informarse sobre #Hive como plataforma Blockchain, su funcionamiento, beneficios y las oportunidades que la misma le puede ofrecer a las empresas.

Partiendo un poco desde mi experiencia y mis ganas por aprender cada día más sobre la plataforma, tome la decisión de acercarme por primera vez a un evento donde pudiera hacer un contacto directo con personas que al igual que yo trabajamos dentro de esta Blockchain. Si les hablo un poco desde el punto de vista personal, debo decirles que salí de la expo totalmente renovada, motivada y con mucha más ansias de seguir formándome en lo que es la Web 3, además que al ser #Hive una plataforma totalmente digital en la que puedes trabajar desde casa con solamente tener acceso a internet y un equipo como computadora, tablet o teléfono limita la comunicación con otras personas solo mediante la plataforma y redes sociales, o por lo menos eso creía yo hasta este momento.


IMG_20230414_145343_935.jpg

IMG_20230414_145345_162.jpg


But, one day my sister @kiutvariedades told me that they were doing integration events in order to get to know each other better and educate the community about #Hive so I started to see the platform in a different way. I joined the telegram group and in turn the instagram of hivebqto to follow closely all the preparations of the participation they would have in the #ExpoTecnoDigital, but as the days passed this generated me a lot of illusion. I want to tell you that for a long time I wanted to make a flannel that said HIVE but I had not been encouraged so taking advantage of the occasion @kiutvariedades, @omarqm and I sent us to make some beautiful t-shirts to wear them at the expo.

Pero, un día mi hermana @kiutvariedades me comentó que se estaban haciendo eventos de integración con la finalidad de conocernos mejor y de educar a la colectividad sobre #Hive entonces comencé a ver la plataforma de otra manera. Me uní al grupo de telegram y a su vez al instagram de hivebqto para seguir de cerca todos los preparativos de la participación que tendrían en la #ExpoTecnoDigital, pero a medida que los días pasaban esto me generaba mucha ilusión. Quiero comentarles que desde hace mucho tiempo yo quería hacerme una franela que dijera HIVE pero como que no me había animado entonces aprovechando la ocasión @kiutvariedades, @omarqm y mi persona nos mandamos a realizar unas hermosas t-shirt para lucirlas en la expo.


IMG_20230414_130752_473.jpg

IMG_20230414_131332_954.jpg


The day arrived, and with great enthusiasm I got dressed the best I could and went to the Sambil Mall, I was a little anxious because it took me a long time to get there due to the distance from my house to the mall. However when I arrived I went directly to the hotel facilities where there was a banner with information about the presentations and their respective times; as my sister along with @omarqm and @eldiariodelys were already there, then I went directly to the #Hive booth and met @francysfiore, @filoriologo, @jesusalejos who recognized me because I'm always posting in the #Humanitas community. The beautiful @francysfiore shared her username with me and we chatted a bit about what she does on the platform.

El día llegó, y con mucha ilusión me arregle lo mejor que pude y me fui hasta el Centro Comercial Sambil, me llene un poco de ansiedad ya que tarde mucho en llegar por la distancia de mi casa al centro comercial. No obstante cuando llegue pase directamente hasta las instalaciones del hotel donde había un pendón con la información sobre las ponencias y sus respectivas horas; como ya mi hermana junto con @omarqm y @eldiariodelys se encontraban allí, entonces me fui directamente al stand de #Hive y conocí a @francysfiore, @filoriologo, @jesusalejos quienes me reconocieron porque siempre estoy posteando en la comunidad de #Humanitas. La hermosa @francysfiore me compartió su usuario y estuvimos conversando un poco sobre lo que ella hace dentro de la plataforma.


IMG_20230414_145219_477.jpg

IMG_20230414_145934_391.jpg


A few minutes later began the presentation of Jessica Gòmez @tsunsica who spoke about "Web 3, the token economy" where she emphasized points such as: Digital fences and solutions; what is Web 3 and the differences between Web 1 and Web 2; introduction to the Blockchain; the economy based on Web 3 and its power to build; how to scale our ideas in Hive and also gave a brief explanation about cryptocurrencies and the Hive currency, the HBD and the HP. The presentation was very well structured, with an appropriate time so that the information was conveyed but without falling to the point of boring the audience; at the end questions were asked to the audience where it was possible to verify that the information did arrive as expected.

Unos minutos después comenzó la ponencia de Jessica Gòmez @tsunsica quien habló sobre “Web 3, la economía del token” donde enfatizó en puntos como: Cercos digitales y soluciones; que es la Web 3 y las diferencias entre Web 1 y Web 2; introducción a la Blockchain; la economía basada en Web 3 y su poder para construir; cómo escalar nuestras ideas en Hive y también dio una breve explicación sobre criptomonedas y la moneda Hive, el HBD y el HP. La ponencia estuvo muy bien estructurada, con un tiempo acorde de modo tal que se lograra transmitir la información pero sin caer al punto de aburrir a los espectadores; al finalizar se realizaron preguntas a la audiencia donde se pudo verificar que la información si llego como se esperaba.


IMG_20230414_150921_253.jpg

IMG_20230414_153102_925.jpg


After the presentation we went once again to the stand where I had the privilege of learning a lot more from @tsunsica, I also shared with the beautiful @zullyscott and @neruel who gave me some nice gifts that I will show you below.

Al terminar la ponencia nos fuimos una vez más al stand donde tuve el privilegio de aprender muchísimo más de la mano de @tsunsica, de igual forma compartí con la hermosa @zullyscott y @neruel quienes me dieron unos lindos obsequios que les mostrare a continuación.


IMG_20230414_162124_141.jpg

IMG_20230414_155207_988.jpg

IMG_20230414_183948_905.jpg

IMG_20230414_183742_870.jpg


Towards the end of the afternoon I was able to share some time with a colleague, @yonnathang who like me is an active and enthusiastic teacher of cryptocurrencies and all this Web 3 stuff. I also talked to him for a long time and I was able to learn that #Hive is much more than just creating content, it is actually a platform for entrepreneurship and investment.

Ya finalizando la tarde pude compartir un rato con un colega, se trata de @yonnathang quien al igual que yo es un docente activo y entusiasta de las criptmonedas y todo este tema de la Web 3. Con el también estuve conversando un largo rato y de igual manera pude aprender que #Hive es mucho más que solo crear contenidos, en realidad es una plataforma para emprender e invertir.

separador.png

Now to say goodbye I want to apologize to those who I did not mention in this publication but were present at the booth, for example @soy-laloreto was there but for reasons of time and occupations I could not talk to her and get to know her better, I know that for another opportunity if I will. Finally I want to thank those who take a few minutes of their time to read my publications, I would love to read in the comments your opinions and impressions.

Ya para despedirme quiero pedirles disculpas a quienes no mencione en esta publicación pero estaban presente en el stand, por ejemplo @soy-laloreto estuvo allí pero por motivos de tiempo y ocupaciones no pude conversar con ella y conocerla mejor, se que para otra oportunidad si lo haré. Finalmente quiero agradecer a quienes se toman unos minutos de su tiempo para leer mis publicaciones, me encantaría poder leer en los comentarios sus opiniones e impresiones.

separador.png

Traductor Deepl
Translator Deepl

separador.png

d507d4d2b17bbf7952ba9712b268df7949550c66c65a5b5e9df78c5f3b0e1211.0.png

presentacion escolar educativa juvenil celeste(1).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now