Mi experiencia en el taller de Hive / My experience in the Hive workshop (Esp-Eng]



Snapchat-2135136749.jpg

Holaaa, Feliz tarde, mi publicación de hoy está dedicada a la experiencia q tuve ayer en el taller de Hive con @crily.love @moisesjohan

Hello, Happy afternoon, my post today is dedicated to the experience I had yesterday at the Hive workshop @crily.love @moisesjohan



IMG-20240530-WA0091.jpg



La verdad me encantó haber compartido con estos chicos hermosos llenos de mucho cariño y paciencia, dedicados a lo que hacen son personas muy agradables, hacen que uno entienda fácilmente la clase, estoy muy agradecida con ellos por darme está nueva herramienta donde podre postear mis creaciones.



The truth is I loved having shared with these beautiful boys full of love and patience, dedicated to what they do, they are very nice people, they make it easy for you to understand the class, I am very grateful to them for giving me this new tool where I can post my creations.



IMG-20240530-WA0074.jpg

Al terminar el taller salimos y nos tomamos unas fotos, luego empezó a llover y entramos al Museo de Ciencias mientras escapaba, muchos años sin entrar allí me atrevo a decir que desde niña no entraba, me vinieron muchos recuerdos de mi época escolar.



At the end of the workshop we went out and took some photos, then it started to rain and we entered the Science Museum while I was escaping, many years without entering there, I dare say that since I was a child I had not entered, many memories came back to me from my school days.



IMG-20240530-WA0090.jpg

Fue un día diferente y agradable, digno de repetir el martes asistiré de nuevo al taller para pulir mi aprendizaje y poder usar y sacarle mucho provecho a esta herramienta, estoy contenta.



It was a different and pleasant day, worth repeating. On Tuesday I will attend the workshop again to polish my learning and be able to use and get a lot of benefit from this tool, I am happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center