CONGRATULATIONS TO ME: GOT MY FIRST GIFT FROM HIVE

Hola!.... Ladies and gentlemen of these prestigious community here on hive, it's been a very busy day and a stressful week too, yet I would still make out time to come over here and share my little piece of joy with everyone....

From the very day I heard about hive and all the potentials in it, I knew that this was my full stop to endless searching for jobs, I would just build a life on these space and work remotely, so I gave it all I had, my full energy, time, resources, keeping up with challenges, it was hard, sometimes so discouraging, no motivation, no inspiration whatsoever, but somehow I knew this is mine own goldmine right in my palm... And it paid off.....

@web3logistics is a vibrant community on hive that is setup to help individuals, organization's and businesses harness the full potential of web3 technologies,

At some point in 2023 I was determined to throw in every bit of whatever I earned into my HBD-SAVINGS VAULT, but then my mentor seeing my drive towards my goal which was pretty hard for me to meet up at the time, introduced me to the web3logistics community on hive, were members come together to commit a percentage of their earning into the community pool to support their dreams and help them meet and surpass their target, so with any just I opt-in, and within a space of three month I was able to meet my target and even far beyond that

Naturally it would be difficult for me to have gotten to this point of acquiring this amazing bike, that has so helped me ease going to and Fro my office, but then again all thanks to hive for this gift that is well received with a heart filled and overwhelmed with gratitude, it's a tangible prove of the testament of the ecosystem cause whatever you're committed to do, with the while of your heart you definitely get better at it.

I had several other big plans when I decided to start saving all my HBD, but I couldn't meet any of them, all tho I knew about this late I was committed to the course and it was all too easy to meet my target early this year

I had the need for a bike because of how far my office is from my home, and most time I close late at night and go out very early in the morning, so first for security reasons, cause you can never tell hoping in, in one of those public transport what's could go on, then there was this hike in price of transportation and that too was draining, so I had to get a bike to ease my going and returning home, so it's just me from my home to my office n back.

So I got this beautiful pieces of wheels as my first true gift from Hive, it's a gift because naturally with my current job, it wouldn't be possible, but then been part of the blockchain for a couple of years as gotten me this, ...thanks to hive and there's more to come

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center