Celebrating my three years in the blockchain

Wow I can't believe am celebrating my three years birthday in the Hive blockchain which am really excited about even though I still feel like a newbie lol.

Screenshot_20220828-152851~2-01.jpeg

It is a pleasure to be part of the hive family and to be sincere I feel very happy here without hesitating to say so. I believe we all have reasons why we are here in the blockchain and the journey here so far have been helpful and beneficial in many ways.

This is my first time I will be posting about celebrating my birthday in the hive blockchain because I was almost away for two years without taking part due to personal issues, but am grateful am here today to share it.

It haven't been easy for me since I came back late year but am grateful I was able to conquer the challenges involved to be consistent in the blockchain. I took the decision to be consistent in the blockchain and till today I haven't been away which am proud about to maintain that consistency.

Looking back how I started and where I am today I believe am making progress with more still to come without doubting the courage and determination in achieving more success in the blockchain.

My journey so far have been awesome with the opportunity of coming across some awesome people and Communities in the blockchain which I will really like to appreciate. Pardon me to mention the names of people I really appreciate their contribution in the blockchain which is nice to know them.

I will really like to appreciate @crosheille for her efforts and contribution in the blockchain which I always feel the impact she showcases in touching people's lives positively with her words and encouragement and that however have been helpful in my life which I would like to thank her a lot.

Also I will like to appreciate @melinda010100 for organizing the shadow hunters contest which also have played a part for me to be consistent in the blockchain and that however have made me love the idea of taking lovely pictures of shadows which I have been part of the winners several times and with that I will like to thank her for wonderful work in the blockchain.

The aspect of me taking lovely was when I fell in love with how @borjan due take his pictures and that however have made derive the habit of taking lovely pictures to participate in Wednesday walk and sunset photography.

The @leofinance community also have helped me a lot in the blockchain which I can't do without showcasing myself there on a daily basis and today I believe they've played a part in my success story in the blockchain.

The month of August have been a blessing for me so far which am really excited about. I became the first ever winner to emerge in the 60k leo power delegation hosted by @onealfa this month which am very happy about to be declared the winner.

I also reach the goal of 2k Hive power this same month which I believe my hardwork and efforts is making progress and it is a coincidence to be celebrating all this achievement in the same month.

There is still more success to be achieved and am not giving up in achieving them because I believe consistency pays in the blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center