Introducción a Hive [ENG/ESP]

IMG_20240617_152955_229.jpg

holis, I hope you are well and enjoying life, I am located in the Gran Caracas, Libertador municipality, 23 de Enero parish, near 4 F square.

holis, espero esten bien y disfrutando la vida, yo estoy ubicado en la Gran Caracas, municipio Libertador, parroquia 23 de Enero, cerca de la plaza 4 F.

IMG_20240611_185654_227.jpg

I was born in Caracas, in the XX century, 63 years ago, in 1961.

Naci en Caracas, el siglo pasado, hace 63 años, en el año 1961.

I studied in the kindergarten of the U.C.V.,I studied, partially, primary school in Caracas, (Santiago de Leon) and then in London (Selwin primary school, Minchendon comprehensive and Hampstead comprehensive), then I studied geography at the university, UCV.

Estudie en el Jardin de infancia de la U.C.V, en primaria fue parcialmente efectuada en Caracas, (Santiago de Leon) y luego en Londres (Selwin primary school, Minchendon comprehensive y Hampstead comprehensive), luego estudie geografia UCV.

Still in my prolonged childhood.

IMG_20240611_111620_597.jpg

Todavia en la infancia, prolongada.

My family are the companions brought to me on the road and in the journey.

IMG_20240611_075636_924.jpg

Mi familia son los compañeros y compañeras que me trajo la via y el viaje.

I work as a teacher in UNEARTE (university of arts)and at the Ministry for Popular Power in land and Agriculture.

![

Trabajo como profesor en UNEARTE y en el Ministerio del Poder Popular para la Agricultura Productiva y Tierras.

Having studied in England as a high school graduate, I have visited London, Paris, Amsterdam, Groningham, Beijing, and I know Venezuela quite well.

![0_IMG-20240615-WA0001.jpg](

Por haber estudiado en Inglaterra mi bachillerato, he visitado Londres Paris, Amsterdam, Gronningham, Beijing, ademas conozco Venezuela bastante bien.

I was shown Hive by Manaure Paredes and Eliomar Mendoza

Me mostro Hive los compañeros Manaure Paredes y Eliomar Mendoza

IMG_20240509_212917_489.jpg

Expectations are to socializeeee

Mis expectativas son socializarrrrrr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments