HIVE INSIGHT QUESTIONS: A PODCAST SHOW WITH RAYMOND SPEAKS


Hi everyone!

With you here today is Ebass, and today is another edition of my podcast show where we learn from experienced bloggers for more knowledge of the hive blockchain, explore the unknown, and connect with more people.

It's a great pleasure to have with me on stage the founder of BRO TOKEN, RAYMOND SPEAKS. He's a great man with a great personality.

He's a very humble and friendly person I wish to know more about. This was actually my first time seeing him on the screen and also the first time of having a voice-to-voice conversation with him.


WHO IS RAYMOND SPEAKS?

He's the founder of BRO TOKEN. He's a really amazing person with a great personality and also an exceptional writer who decided to be creative and do things differently on the blockchain.


20241016_150729.jpg


Fortunately for him, at the end of the day, he was eventually able to come up with the idea of BRO TOKEN, which turns out to be one of the most successful projects so far on the blockchain.

I honestly envy his consistency over the years on the blockchain, and also how far he has come. Many people don't seem to understand how hard it is to sustain being on the blockchain for a long time.

Exploring, connecting with people from all over the globe by engaging on their posts, etc., sharing content consistently, and also putting yourself out to trying things you've not tried before (creative mindset).


A Big Shout-Out To The Few People Mentioned That Made A Huge Impact On The Hive Blockchain.


I respect a lot of people that I see thriving on the blockchain. Especially the ones that ended up achieving their goals and impacting the lives of people on the blockchain.

People like, @eddiespino (Founder of Aliento), @lordbutterfly (Founder of The Vibes Web3 Music Competition), @starstrings01 (Founder of The Newbies Initiative), etc. Thank you for making the hive blockchain a favorable place for many to dwell and also for attracting many to the blockchain.

Fortunately, @raymondspeaks is also one of the people that has been able to attain this level of success he wanted to attain on the blockchain. He's the founder of BRO TOKEN, which is one of the most successful projects on the blockchain.

It's never an easy task to carry out such a task on the blockchain. That's the more reason why I celebrate and appreciate people who have been consistent despite the ups and downs they witness while still in the process of attaining their goals.

But still yet, they never gave up; instead, they eventually came out successful at the end of the day and never gave up on their dreams. Which is enough motivation to push many to chase their dreams. There's truly a light shining brightly at the end of every tunnel.


Here Are Questions Asked During The Podcast And It's Time Stamps.


1. Let the community know more about you: Tell us about you, what you do as a person, and what you represent [0:09].

2. Can you elaborate us better on the Bro token and provide details on how to earn hive passively from it on the Hive blockchain? [4:12].

3. Can you share any goals or aspirations you have for your personal growth that have kept you going so far on the blockchain? [8:41]

4. Can you share a memorable experience or success story you've had using Hive? [11:06]

5. What advice do you have for newbies to help them stay on track throughout their stay on the blockchain? [13:39]


@raymondspeaks Big Shout.

He gave out his shout-out to the amazing community that gave an helping hand and support to making his dream come through, which is no other community but the @neoxian-city .

Thank you to @neoxian Mr. Dragon, who also played a big part in his journey of becoming who he is today. He also extended his greetings to the people who helped him attain his level of success. Which is the #BROTOKEN team. Thank y'all for making his dreams come true


And with this, we've come to an end of my podcast with Raymond Speaks. Thank you once more, @raymondspeaks, for honoring my invitation. God bless you for me 🙏.


Motivation To Newbies.

Take life as a gradual process on the blockchain. Rome was never built in a day. It's a step-by-step process; you can't just skip or jump. Don't get too frustrated while trying.

If you're having problems in understanding how things are done here, always endeavor to ask questions. I will always try in my power to bring up people who have lots of experience to share concerning how things are done here to help grow the upcoming hivians and the already existing ones.

Also, learn to connect with people with like minds that would help you grow and achieve your goals on the blockchain. None of us found it easy here, even till this point in time. Not even the witnesses on the hive understood everything on their first day on the blockchain.


If You'll Love To Come Up On Stage. How To Reach Me.

If you have been active on the blockchain for a long time and you wish to have a chat with me for the betterment of the blockchain, through a video or an audio podcast, please do well to contact me on my Discord channel, #EmmanuelHappy.


Missed The Previous Podcast Show?


IMG-20240603-WA0060.jpg


Session 1~Featured @starstrings01


IMG-20240821-WA0014(2).jpg


Session 2~Featured @verbal-d


Thank you so much for your time, attention, and support towards my podcast show @starstrings01 and @verbal-d. It was an amazing experience and also a pleasure to have you both come up on stage with me for the podcast show. You're amazing 🙏❤️.


IMG-20240821-WA0040.jpg


Thanks to everyone who has, in one way or another, supported this show by watching, commenting,upvoting, and re-blogging. Thank you so much for always giving me a reason to push harder and better. I love you all❤️❤️❤️.


A Big Shout-Out To My Brothers And Biggest Supporter On The Blockchain.

Thank you so much, my brother @starstrings01, for always being there for me through thick and thin times on the blockchain. I really do appreciate you for all you do for me and my project. I love you man🫂❤️.

And to my favorite brother from day one that has always been my biggest supporter underground, @vheekthorjay. My bro, thank you so much for all you do for me, my bro. I love you, man 🫂✨❤️.

Thank y'all once again. I'm pleased to have you all here. See you soon. I hope you enjoy every moment spent watching. Watch out for my next podcast show 🙏❤️. Tag in the comment section Who You Want Us To Bring Up Next. See you soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center