RE: RE: Things Ms. Dee Likes, Edition 94, October 11, 2024 [ENG/ESP, and a little German -- Ein Bisschen auf Deutsch]]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things Ms. Dee Likes, Edition 94, October 11, 2024 [ENG/ESP, and a little German -- Ein Bisschen auf Deutsch]]

RE: Things Ms. Dee Likes, Edition 94, October 11, 2024 [ENG/ESP, and a little German -- Ein Bisschen auf Deutsch]]

The project I need support for is not really ready to be announced yet.

It's about the following:

The financial magazine Bond-guide asked me if I would create and manage an account for them.

Bond-guide would send 3-7 crypto-related articles per week so that I could copy them onto hive.

To get more attention, I would like to translate the articles into English, but I know that the translators don't work perfectly. That's why I need someone with crypto expertise who can translate these articles into perfect English.

We would then be allowed to keep the rewards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center