My First day in Hive, My introduction!πŸ‘¨β€πŸ«

Hello, world!!!!! 🀢

Good morning po!!!

I am very happy now that I finally entered the Hive platform!! This is my introduction post!πŸ€—

To all of you here I am Michael Zander from San Pedro Laguna Philippines, my friends and family call me Michael or Zander or Mz, but my Mama also calls me Unico or Nico in her blogs. I am 13 years old and now in Junior High School.

I got interested in writing so I can share my talents and hobbies here.πŸ‘ΌI am not very talented but I want to be here. I want to inspire students and parents, even a young boy like me can also inspire others in my simple ways. I also want to learn more here, about different cultures like our lessons in social studies subject in school this 2nd quarter.

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ«MY LIFE IN SCHOOLπŸ«πŸŽ’πŸ‘¨β€πŸ«

I graduated from elementary last July 8, 2022, via FB live only because of Covid19. I joined programs in school, dancing, poems, singing, and won some competitions not because I am great, I only want to learn more about anything that can improve my personality and knowledge.

Even during the pandemic I also joined different performance tasks through photos and videos sent in Facebook messenger even some of them are not perfect.

And I was also one of the Boyscout of the Philippines in Elementary. Like my Mama said, I learned that joining that kind of activities will help me to understand other people and to learn basic knowledge during emergency.

You can also see some of these things here in my Mama's post about me in this In this In this POST

All these are blessings from God, the reason why Mama told me, I offer everything to God, to glorify him.

MY INTERESTS, HABITS, AND SIMPLE TALENTS

I like to cook very much like my Mama. We cooked simple snacks before and I helped sell them outside of our house.

I also like to sing even though I am not a singer! And I submitted all of it to my teacher.

I also like to take pictures wherever I go. My Mama and I share the same interests in everything. I also paint, simple things and words like these:

I also write simple poems and song lyrics. I only do things that make me happy. But as a student, I always put my studies as my priority. It is always my goal to finish my studies.

The most important habit that is on the top of my list is reading the Bible. That is why even on my projects you will observe that God's words were there. When I was 6 years old I had already finished reading the whole New Testament of the Bible. Though I don't understand everything in my heart and mind God is my guide and He loves me.

I also learned simple house chores. Even though I am a boy, I know how to wash dishes, clean the house, and prepare simple meals, I also like to do very simple DIY projects.

I will show you more of my videos and my photos while doing all my talents and activities that I have mentioned here as I started to write my regular posts here and I am very excited.

I am not fluent in English, but I use Google documents to write my articles. I learned it from my mama.

ABOUT MY FAMILY

I have a small family, but we are happy. I am living happily with my mama and grandma . They love me very much, and they taught me good manners and the right conduct. They taught me to be respectful to everyone, and be happy for others' success.

I also have my cousins here, in main house. They are also my friends.πŸ€—

My Mama, @aimharryianne is my mother. I came to know Hive because of her. I always see her making a post that is why I always waiting till he finish using the cellphone so I can borrow.πŸ˜†.

I will post my article here whenever I am free from my school activity. I joined this site so I can learn English well and this will also improve my writing but Mama said I will do it with limitation.

To owner of community, I pray that my video is allowed here God bless you po!.

I promise that I will publish articles that will not cause harm to anyone and to give inspiration to all and to your children. In my next articles I will show all of my other activities.

I will follow the rules, friendly and helpful to everyone!.

image.png

God loves us all po.

Thank you po!.πŸ‘Ό

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
55 Comments
Ecency