❤🌷My Unico Hijo🌷❤

"Challenge your challenges, smile while defeating your trials and problems with God as your guidance"

image. png

Good morning everyone! How are you all? I hope you are all doing fine together with your friends loved ones and family.🌷

Let me share with you the simple yet adventurous life of my son.

image. png

![image. png](

Mz was a very active one, I will never forget how naughty and loveable he was. In his toddler years, He loves to sing even if I can't understand what he is saying, trying to imitate everything. He became the joy of our small family especially when my father is still alive.

As he started his journey in school, he was very active, I will never forget how excited he was to start Kindergarten. He was very studious, a very humble and kind person, he was very shy to mention even to his cousins about the achievements he got in school because he doesn't want them to think that he is better than them.

He never asks anything from me, and he is always happy with whatever he has in his hand, I thought him to count his blessings and appreciate life at an early age, he is also a cheerful giver, and he has a big heart for the needy and beggars maybe because he knew the feeling of living a difficult life and when we are experiencing problems in life he always says while holding the Bible that "Mama, God is with us, we just pray, and he will help us". I taught him to put his trust and faith in God and talk to Him through prayers and reading the Bible. And I am happy that until now he always gets our Bible whenever he is bothered by something.

Mz was a consistent top-notch student from Kindergarten and in his elementary days, despite the hard life we experienced.

I always heard stories of students who are very determined to finish their studies even if they are facing struggles in life. But, the feelings I felt when I experienced it myself, are hard to explain. We have been through the lowest point in our lives. Before the Pandemic, my son experienced terrible struggles in life, As other students do during the Pandemic time.

I got sick when my son stepped into the 3rd-grade level, 9 years old at that time. I suffered from a heat stroke. Yet I still make a way to support him by telling him good advice, I told him that I and everyone may leave him but God will never leave him, I told him even in my poor health condition I am still fighting for life because of him, so he also needs to inspire me to live, and I am glad that my son becomes a brave, kind, humble and God-fearing person.

Here are some of his elementary pictures of the moments when he attended the awarding ceremonies together with the other awardees.

image. png

As the pandemic came, he started a distance home learning program from the last quarter of Grade 4 to Grade 6.

image. png

Here is the compilation of a few of his activities in Sixth Grade. He performed everything that his teachers required him to do, submitted all the modular outputs on time, via messenger, and submitted his output in school with the help of my friend who is also his classmate's mother.

image. png

Even at home, he managed to join every online contest and challenge in school through Google meet and Google documents. When he was in sixth grade, I also performed some performance tasks with him.

Before the graduation I received a message from his teacher, informing me that my son is one of the students who will be graduating with High honors, that category falls when the Final Average mark is 95-96

image. png

My son has this average mark, to God be the glory, because I know God. He got a 98 in the last quarter mark in Mathematics and Values Education.

image. png

In this photo with his teacher was the day that he got his credentials and silver medal because he graduated last July 8, 2022, through FB live only because of the Pandemic situation.

In this photo with his teacher was the day that he got his credentials and silver medal because he graduated last July 8, 2022, through FB live only because of the Pandemic situation.

image. png

I was so thankful to God because, despite our life situation, we managed to overcome everything. This only proves that struggles are just there to measure our strength and a reason to get closer to God,

So to all parents and students there, challenge your challenges, smile while defeating your trials and problems, and make them your stepping stone to reaching your dreams and goals in life. Our status in life is just a background, it's still us who are on the frontline, God gave us the chance to manage our life with him as the guidance counselor. So enjoy everything, but be serious about taking every road till you reach your destination.

My son and I experienced too many difficulties in life and are still experiencing them but we will face them with courage, humility, love, patience, and faith in God…

image. png

I hope our experiences will inspire you to walk through the journey of life… the happiness is never ending as you finally get the fruit of your labor and determination.

Life Points

Education is a strong foundation because life is continuous learning..but education without hard work and perseverance is useless. And even if hard work and perseverance are present if you are doing it without a great purpose it's all worthless! Many times I told my son to know why he wants an education because if it's only about a good life or achieving all the material cravings for himself, he will never get satisfaction in life. I always tell him that helping others someday should be his inspiration to succeed, if he will follow me, someday he will realize the amazing feeling of that goal.

Keep wearing a beautiful smile.. and let God be the center of our life..all the glory be to Him! 🍒❤️

📌Most of the pictures are mine, and some are displayed with the permission of my friends who are also the parents of my son's classmates.
The Lead image came from unsplash free site, that I edited with editing app. I misplaced the exact source for I misplaced it. But I am declaring it's not mine and came from unsplash.🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency