Happy First Month Hive!

one.png

Happy First Month Hive!

Hello Hivers, I've been off for a week as I was roaming around the platform and exploring things here in Hive. It's been a month now since being here in Hive - PeakD, and I'm overwhelmed by this platform. At first, I was introduced to blogging, and little by little, and also by attending the webinar, I've been learning other possibilities here in Hive.

With blogging here in PeakD, I've enjoyed sharing motherhood, work, career goal, and joining contests from other communities. I was a bit hesitant at first to write and create a blog. Writing would be the least on my list to improve; my previous thinking before joining Hive. Who could have thought I'd already released some blog content? And I am thankful as well to all the readers and supporters here in the community that appreciate every post of our co-Hives. After I release my first ever blog my goal is to reach 50 HP or even more. The goal is 50 as I don’t know yet or I don’t have the capacity to get higher credits with my so basic writings and blog content. Honestly, it's hard for me to have a clear mind to write due to the workload and take care of my two kids. I've been trying to write and compose some ideas, but my mind and time are unoccupied. I want to stay in the loop in blogging and share more about motherhood or any topics that could help other readers in the community.

NFT Gaming

one (1).png

As I also want to learn about the NFT's gaming, I registered in Splinterlands. It was fun but time-consuming for me to win a battle, haha. I play if I have some time; if I have a very low email volume in my work, I play Splinterlands. More lost, and I'm stuck at bronze three, and I cant earn DEC yet if I haven't reached the bronze two. So far, I've already unluck two of the quest, which I ignored when I started playing because I am not really into gaming unless I earn from it. I was not a fan of mobile games; it was just a waste of time. I want to manage my time efficiently and not waste a single hour as time is money in my work. Maybe I have already adopted this mindset. I am happy even though I am not earning yet as I received two cards already, earn credits and @romeskie, thanks for allowing me to use some of your winning cards. However, I am unsure if I will continue with the gaming platform. It's enjoyable though, I see some playing real cards like this one, and I am confused about how they are playing these cards, and now I understand. So far, my favorite among the cards is the healing cards.

Hive Marketplace for Buy and Selling of Hive Tokens

one (2).png

Currently, I'm on the watch with crypto trading here in Hive. I've been doing the basic buy and sell strategy. This is what I'm into now, and I would like to learn more about trading, and I am thinking of doing this as part of the cashing cashing. I see a potential of earning in here. I'm currently doing the scalping trading, short positioning only—low profits but sure earnings. I am not an expert, still learning from it. I understand the short positioning and earned a few from the webinar I attended here in Hive. I am not crystal clear if I am doing the method right, but one thing is for sure I am getting a little profit. If you have read my previous blogs, I shared a prospect business I am planning and lending money with 5% interest. Thats the only business I am thinking of as I am already too busy at work. I cannot handle any other business that requires physical and mental attention. I want to lend money with interest because instead of my saving sitting in the bank with very low interest and eating by inflation, that's the only idea I had thought of.

Untitled_design-removebg-preview.png

It's just a few days when I started buying and selling Hive tokens. With my earnings in my blogging, I purchased 20 Hive tokens a few weeks ago, purchased them blindly. I bought around one token of Hive into 2 HBD. If the Hive token is dipping, buying this token is another investment in the reverse strategy. I will sell my Hive high and buy again when it drops. Again this is now expert advice or tips; this is just what I have come up with. If you find something is wrong with my strategy, please feel free to let me know. I might be doing it wrong, which will cost me losses as a beginner.

By the way, I plan not to continue my lending businesses as I find more profit in buying and selling in crypto. I'm just still in Hive for now. I haven't explored other platforms and crypto. Just in my calculation, haha, just feeling an expert, the money I am lending to others sample for one thousand pesos, and the returns profit is fifty pesos in a month. I will trade my one thousand pesos a possibility of 100% or more of returns; I will try to be consistent in trading for the whole month. But then again, this is just a beginner mindset. Any advice from an expert is highly appreciated. For now, I'm into scalping. I feel earning here more than waiting for Hive's big dip or skyrocket price. I haven't invested my real money yet; the trading capital is just the earnings from my blogs. If I were more focused on crypto trading, I would have left one of my work and invested here. Not yet been decided, but this will be in a plan.

My Hive Wallet

one (4).png

The Hive Oppurtunities

All in all, I would say that I enjoyed and love Hive. Despite my working 15 hours with my clients lol, and being a mom, I can still learn more from here and explore more of the opportunities. If this goes well, I would share how this went well or not cross finger. As part of my earnings strategy here at Hive, I also delegated some of my HP to @hivephilippines, @ocdb, and @qurator. So far I am happy and satisfied with this top 3 pick as they give me Hive token almost every day because of my delegation with them. I hope everyone here is also enjoying here! I want to stick now in blogging and crypto trading here.

Untitled_design-removebg-preview.png

Welcome to my blog post. Thank you for visiting and reading, I genuinely appreciate them. Coffee247, the reason behind this username is that I love drinking coffee. I am a workfrom home and a mom of two boys. A d.png

Credit photos to Google, Canva, wallet.hive.blog/market, PeakD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center