My Application For Newbies Initiative

95254E11-5520-4DAB-8587-DA77E8EFDA42.png

MY APPLICATION TO NEWBIES

Good day to you all, hope you had a great weekend? My hive name is @channell1, It’s a brand new day and and another great opportunity to be on hive.

MY EXPERIENCE ON HIVE
Joining hive has been wonderful experience and also it’s like another type of educational activity that allow me interact with others and ask questions, big thanks to @martinlazizi for introducing me to hive on the 28 December 2021 and since then I found it 100% interesting I don’t want to anything else apart from hive. been on hive has helped me a lot in the aspects of reading and writing, I’m a newbie who’s willing to learn and share with others, I’m a good listener, I can’t wait for this initiative to commence properly so I can be able to write and also meet more friends

MY THOUGHTS ABOUT THE NEWBIES INITIATIVE
Newbies initiative is a welcome idea to support people like me as a newbie to learn and understand more about hive and also to improve my writing skills, it’s a great privilege to be part of newbies initiative, i understand that this platform is going to be a room for newbies to learn and to interact with others to improve their daily activities on hive.
As a matter of fact this is the greatest opportunity I have had in a long time and I won’t let go now that I have good writers to share ideas with, since I join hive I feel relief from depression because I now pay more attention to hive, reading and writing helps a lot and that’s why I’m making sure I come on hive every single minute to learn and also read from other good writers

MY APPRECIATION

I want to thank and appreciate the coordinators of newbies initiative you have done well for making my dreams a reality I’m truly grateful to you all

@projectmamabg @aliento @smi-le @starstrings01 @theycallmedan
Thank you for the opportunity given to people like me to be in this great platform, y’all have been amazing and as a newbie who is willing to learn I pledge to abide by the rules and regulations guiding newbies initiative.

MY REPUTATION & HIVE POWER

Currently my total hive power is 39 and my reputation is 55 I really appreciate all the hive delegators for making it happen, I wish to grow my hive power more than as it is presently, without doubt I see my hive power increased to at least 1500HP in few months, I believe you all and I appreciate your support in the hive journey

75A09FC2-BE66-4230-9FDE-17BE914E1083.png

MY AREA OF INTEREST

It’s been awesome and very smooth since I joined hive I can now read current post. I’m adventurous I would love to post about the places I have been to and the type people I meet there
I love posting pictures of a every new place I found myself.

FINALLY

To all my fellow newbies I greet you all, let’s not get discouraged we shall see light at the end of the tunnel. Let’s always practice the habit of obeying the rules and regulations guiding this platform.
There’s a say, a journey of a thousand miles begins with a step, so keep stepping forward I urge us to keep participating in those areas we find interesting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency