How I fell in love with Hive

Purple Violet Gamer Girl Gaming Banner.jpg

Hello, Internet people, how are you? This initiative motivates me a lot and excites me a lot. I've been on the platform for a little more than 6 years now and although it wasn't easy and I gave myself a few crashes for not fully knowing or understanding the rules correctly, today I totally enjoy making content so today I will talk about my reasons that made me fall in love with hive.

Hola, gente de Internet ¿Cómo están? Esta iniciativa me motiva bastante y me entusiasma mucho. Ya tengo poco mas de 6 años en la plataforma y aunque no fue fácil y me di unos cuantos estrellones por no saber del todo o no comprender correctamente las reglas, sin embargo hoy por hoy me es totalmente disfrutable hacer contenido así que hoy hablaré de mis razones que me hicieron enamorar de hive

IMG_20220411_140614.png

I came to this platform about six years ago, when in fact it was the previous one (you know which one I mean) that platform in fact disappointed everyone, including me, and I decided to stay away for a while, until a few years ago my cousin @emperatriz1503 convinced me to join again because in fact now it was very different and much better, and although for work reasons she no longer uploads content to Hive, I decided to stay and I do not regret it because I fell completely in love with the platform.

Llegué a esta plataforma hace unos seis años, cuando de hecho era la anterior (ya saben a cual me refiero) esa plataforma de hecho decepcionó a todo el mundo, a mi incluida, y decidí alejarme por un tiempo, hasta que hace unos años mi prima @emperatriz1503 me convenció de incorporarme nuevamente porque de hecho ahora era muy distinta y mucho mejor, y a pesar de que por motivos de trabajo ella ya no sube contenido a Hive, yo decidí quedarme y no me arrepiento porque me enamoré completamente de la plataforma.

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-20 at 12.13.17 PM.jpeg

Among other things I love reading and writing, so it seemed idyllic to have found a space where I could talk about what I like to do, or share my favourite hobbies among them, writing stories (always horror or suspense, my favourite genres) and I could also get rewards for it, little by little I found wonderful communities like hairstyles, literatos, redcarpet, beeonthestage, hiveopenmic, moviesandtvshow and HiveGaming (just to name a few).

Entre otras cosas me gusta mucho leer y escribir, así que me pareció idílico haber encontrado un espacio en el que yo pudiera hablar de lo que me gustaba hacer, o compartir mis pasatiempos favoritos entre ellos, escribir relatos (siempre de terror o suspenso, mis géneros preferidos )y además podía obtener recompensas con ello, poco a poco fui encontrando comunidades maravillosas como hairstyles, literatos, redcarpet, beeonthestage, hiveopenmic, moviesandtvshow y HiveGaming (solo por nombrar algunas)

IMG_20220624_133359.jpg

As a gamer and cinephile (and I hope the other communities don't kill me hahaha) my favourites have always been Hive Gaming and Movies and TV Show since it's the content I do the most and the one I enjoy the most, also in both communities I have made very good friends like @jcrodriguez or my friends from Hive Gaming @pusen @strawhat @perceval and some others who have been very kind and also very receptive when teaching me how to do things correctly. In fact I take this opportunity to thank both communities for this, it is very important the cordiality when teaching and bringing new hivers to the platform and their moderators are experts in this.

Como gamer y cinéfila (y espero no me maten las demás comunidades hahaha) mis favoritas de siempre han sido Hive Gaming y Movies and TV Show ya que es el contenido que más hago y el que más disfruto, además en ambas comunidades he hecho muy buenos amigos como @jcrodriguez o mis amigos de Hive Gaming @pusen @strawhat @perceval y algunos otros los cuales han sido muy amables y además muy receptivos a la hora de enseñarme a como hacer las cosas correctamente. De hecho aprovecho para darles las gracias a ambas comunidades por esto, es muy importante la cordialidad a la hora de enseñar y acercar a los nuevos hivers a la plataforma y sus moderadores son expertos en esto

Snapchat-78561945~2.jpg

Finally, I can only urge new hivers to be consistent, Hive is an excellent platform not only for the economic benefits, but for the friends they can make and the things they can teach and learn.

Por ultimo solo me queda exhortar a los nuevos hivers a tener constancia, Hive es un plataforma excelente no solo por los beneficios económicos, sino por los amigos que pueden hacer y las cosas que pueden enseñar y aprender

IMG_20220411_134757.jpg

And well, people, that's all for today's post, I hope you liked it. Thank you very much as always for supporting my work, I welcome new readers, I love you all very much, I send you a hug and I'll see you in another post.

Y bueno, gente, esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado. Muchas gracias como siempre por apoyar mi trabajo, le doy la bienvenida a los nuevos lectores, les quiero mucho a todos, les envío un abrazo y ya nos encontraremos en otro post

Copia de Morado Amarillo Negro Neón Ciencia Ficción Tutorial Miniatura Portada YouTube.jpg

Cartel Poster Pasos para mejorar la Autoestima Doodle Marrón y Blanco (1).jpg

Cartel Poster Pasos para mejorar la Autoestima Doodle Marrón y Blanco (3).jpg

I made the cover and farewell image in Canva

La imagen de portada y despedida la realicé en Canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments