[ENG-ESP] My humble beginnings at Hive

loving_hive.png
source

My beginning at Hive is still clear as a day and I can still recall all the struggles, fear, intimidations, sadness and advice I experienced and all these have brought me this far and to be the person I am today in the community. Though I’m still learning and trying to get more stands in the community, by building my rep and creating awareness for myself by constant engagements and participating in contests because these are the things that will make you fully comfortable in the community.

First, my journey on Hive wouldn’t be complete without these two loving brothers whom I owe everything, for introducing me to Hive just like they’ve always done introducing me to things that would be beneficial to us because there’s strength in unity and togetherness, a big thank you to @readthisplease and @onwugbenuvictor. And it wasn’t easy for them to convince me because it can be quite difficult to introduce someone to something especially when it involves taking your time and earning in a slow process we know Hive is a slow process of earning but if you ignore that fact you will know it’s a fun and interesting way of earning.

image.png
source

When I started Hive, you can or could call me a drama queen because I was always worried, sad or feeling discouraged because of the two likes I was always getting and they were from my two friends and I see others have 100s of likes and this will make me feel like giving up on the platform and one thing is for sure they never stopped advising and convincing me that it’s just a matter of time and everything will fall into place because they were once like that too so I shouldn’t give up on it just yet.

Remembering now, there was one thing I was complaining about always lol, and that is, some content I read doesn’t really have much quality to it and is short and mine is always long and educative and those have more upvotes than mine, they will laugh at me and say it doesn’t work that way and it involves you being known in the community, having a good reputation and interacting to build your awareness and with that you will have trusted followers or people who will upvote your post no matter how long, short or good the content is, so knowing that I kept asking what do I need to do?

image.png
source

So they said what I need to do is to engage and engaging will solve my worries and half of my problem engaging involves interacting with content on the comment section, joining popular discord channels, reblog posts and curating other people’s content and with this, I will gain some awareness and build my rep. quickly with no time to waste, I started doing as advised and with no time I started seeing changes and my likes started improving and I started enjoying the interaction in the Hive community and also the Leofinance community and I can say have made a lot of friends and my awareness and rep is gradually building up.

So I’m grateful to @reathisplease and @onwugbenuvictor for their advice, assistance and everything they’ve done to make the hive a loving and fun place for me because as a newbie, it isn’t easy to be in a place where you feel your effort and work are not appreciated and I know how heartbreaking it can be seeing your content be rewarded with little or no reward but my advice to you now is to be patient, it’s just a matter of time and the most important thing for you to do is engage, engagement builds your presence and make you known and it attracts people to your blog too. And even, you can earn more rewards on comments than on your post that’s how fun and interesting it is to engage.

So in this contest, I would have loved to invite the two people that helped me find my place on Hive, but I would like to help the three persons that also struggled with Hive to get their place to share their stories and how they got to feel at home after many hurdles and I would like to invite @joydukeson @reineesmay @hironakamura

Español

Mi comienzo en Hive sigue siendo claro como un día y todavía puedo recordar todas las luchas, el miedo, las intimidaciones, la tristeza y los consejos que experimenté y todo esto me ha llevado hasta aquí y a ser la persona que soy hoy en la comunidad. Aunque todavía estoy aprendiendo y tratando de obtener más puestos en la comunidad, construyendo mi reputación y creando conciencia para mí mismo mediante compromisos constantes y participando en concursos porque estas son las cosas que te harán sentir completamente cómodo en la Comunidad.
loving_hive.png
source

Primero, mi viaje en Hive no estaría completo sin estos dos amorosos hermanos a quienes les debo todo, por presentarme a Hive como siempre lo han hecho por presentarme cosas que serían beneficiosas para nosotros porque hay fuerza en la unidad y el compañerismo. , muchas gracias a @readthisplease y @onwugbenuvictor. Y no fue fácil para ellos convencerme porque puede ser bastante difícil presentarle algo a alguien, especialmente cuando se trata de tomarse su tiempo y ganar en un proceso lento. Sabemos que Hive es un proceso lento de ganar, pero si ignora ese hecho. sabrás que es una forma divertida e interesante de ganar.

Cuando comencé Hive, puedes o podrías llamarme drama queen porque siempre estaba preocupada, triste o desanimada debido a los dos "me gusta" que siempre recibía y eran de mis dos amigos y veo que otros tienen cientos de "me gusta" y esto me darán ganas de rendirme en la plataforma y una cosa es segura nunca dejaron de aconsejarme y convencerme de que es solo cuestión de tiempo y todo se pondrá en su lugar porque alguna vez ellos también lo fueron así que no debo rendirme en eso todavía.
image.png
source

Recordando ahora, había una cosa de la que siempre me quejaba jajaja, y es que parte del contenido que leo realmente no tiene mucha calidad y es corto y el mío siempre es largo y educativo y esos tienen más votos a favor que los míos, ellos se reirán de mí y dirán que no funciona de esa manera e implica que seas conocido en la comunidad, tengas una buena reputación e interactúes para crear tu conciencia y con eso tendrás seguidores de confianza o personas que votarán a favor de tu publicación sin importar qué tan largo, corto o bueno es el contenido, así que sabiendo que seguía preguntando ¿qué debo hacer?

Entonces dijeron que lo que debo hacer es participar y participar resolverá mis preocupaciones y la mitad de mi problema implica interactuar con el contenido en la sección de comentarios, unirme a canales de discordia populares, publicar publicaciones en blogs y curar el contenido de otras personas y con esto, lo haré. ganar algo de conciencia y construir mi reputación. rápidamente sin tiempo que perder, comencé a hacer lo que me aconsejaron y sin tiempo comencé a ver cambios y mis Me gusta comenzaron a mejorar y comencé a disfrutar de la interacción en la comunidad de Hive y también en la comunidad de Leofinance y puedo decir que he hecho muchos amigos. y mi conciencia y reputación se están acumulando gradualmente.
image.png
source

Así que estoy agradecido con @reathisplease y @onwugbenuvictor por sus consejos, asistencia y todo lo que han hecho para hacer de la colmena un lugar amoroso y divertido para mí porque, como novato, no es fácil estar en un lugar donde siento que tu esfuerzo y trabajo no son apreciados y sé lo desgarrador que puede ser ver que tu contenido sea recompensado con poca o ninguna recompensa, pero mi consejo ahora es que seas paciente, es solo cuestión de tiempo y lo más importante para ti. lo que debes hacer es participar, el compromiso construye tu presencia y te da a conocer y también atrae a la gente a tu blog. E incluso, puedes ganar más recompensas en los comentarios que en tu publicación, así de divertido e interesante es participar.

Entonces, en este concurso, me hubiera encantado invitar a las dos personas que me ayudaron a encontrar mi lugar en Hive, pero me gustaría ayudar a las tres personas que también lucharon con Hive para obtener su lugar para compartir sus historias y cómo llegaron a me siento como en casa después de muchos obstáculos y me gustaría invitar a @joydukeson @reineesmay @hironakamura

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center