My First Year In The Hive

Greetings dear friends of Hive, I hope you are very well, I want to share with you what has been part of my wonderful experience in the hive, I feel happy to belong to the hive, I tell you that today I celebrate my first year in this Wonderful place, where I have learned many things, and I have walked through many communities to which I undoubtedly owe a lot for the growth I have had in the hive. I am currently at level 63 with a little more than 360 hive power and in savings currently a little over 22 HBD.

I want to Thank Hive, the communities and the moderators for supporting me and helping me grow on the platform Thanks to the Architecture + Design Community For welcoming me as a member and giving me the opportunity to belong to them, I hope to continue Growing in the Hive, my goals for the Next year is to pass 1000 of Hive Power, continue creating content and making new friends, in the same way guide those who do not know Hive and show them the benefits of this wonderful world, we will see how many I can recruit.

Hive It is an incredible communication platform where you can generate income in multiple ways, especially by creating content, and supporting other content creator users, see you soon dear friends, it was a pleasure to publish in this community for the first time, see you another time where I will show you the progress made in comparison to what is indicated in this content, thank you very much for your time and for reading see you

My name is Emmanuel Armas I am 30 years old, I am a Police officer and I am in my 5th Year of Law, I hope we continue to see each other soon Blessings!!

AuthorCameraTraslator
@armasdiazePhone Plum GatorGoogle Traslated
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center