[Eng] Self-knowledge / Natural knowledge

Greetings to this new

Unity Toward Freedom community from friend @anttn, to whom I wish much success and growth in blockchain.

I am writing for the first time here, accepting the invitation proposed in the

First Community Challenge

Today Friday I was reviewing some publications and I found the great writing of @hindavi regarding the

Most Important Knowledge

and I would say that more than coincidence, it was synchronicity, since the night before I spent a long time reflecting on many aspects of life, analyzing the why of things that happen, and what is or is not appropriate to be happy, (sometimes I enter into these deep reflections); and one of the questions I was asking myself, was regarding knowledge. I asked myself if the knowledge acquired, whether it is the product of experience, study, analysis that we as individuals perform, etc.; is it appropriate or not to share it in a disinterested way with others.

I will explain myself better. Sometimes there is knowledge that I consider valuable to improve my own life, to obtain well-being, and if I have it, I like to share it with others, but I also see that this knowledge is sometimes disregarded, forgotten, not appreciated by those who receive it. For that reason, I thought and asked myself, "will it be convenient to continue giving a gift not valued by those who receive it?" I will be frank, it was a question that left a certain bitterness in my mouth, but well, that's how it happens when we do not get answers to some questions.

That's how I was, with that bitter aftertaste, when I came across @hindavi's post, and I saw a perspective of the knowledge that I share with her, and that is that the most important knowledge is self-knowledge. And yes, certainly , I believe that the most important thing for any human being is to fully know himself, because I also consider that both the fiercest enemy, as well as the noblest and most loyal ally of us, is ourselves; and the longest and endless task throughout human existence is that: Achieving self-knowledge.

Reaffirming this idea did not really allow me to obtain a complete answer to my previous question, but it did make it easier for me to understand something: And it is that each person is responsible for himself, and for what he/she knows; and why do I say this? Because I am convinced (and I was able to understand this even better today) that each one of us has a connection with the Creator deep within us, since we carry his seed within us, which is the soul; and that soul, because it is part of Him, contains everything that we need to know throughout life. Obviously, experience, practice, life itself, allows that knowledge to be externalized, brought to the surface, and also provides reference frameworks to live and learn certain things; but there is a deeper intrinsic knowledge that we have at our disposal, we just have to dive deep into our being, to be able to take it and integrate it into us.

To what knowledge am I referring? To all our capacities, our value, our energy, our essence; and it happens that many times the environment, the historical and social circumstances we live in, the people around us, can distort all this, making us see ourselves as less capable, we can even perceive ourselves as poor beings, not valuable , not important, not worthy of love.

There is something else, another very important edge of self-knowledge, and it is the ability to connect with nature, with Mother Earth, with all of Creation, with all the beings that share this planet with us. For me this is fundamental, because I do not feel alien, distant, or distant from nature. What's more, if I didn't have some green near me, such as my backyard, my private forest, I would die, I would literally dry out. I feel as much a part of it, of the planet, as a tree, a flower, a bee, a dog, a cat, a bird; and I consider that this knowledge is very valuable, because it allows us to vibrate with nature, be happy and nurture ourselves from it, not only at an energetic and spiritual level, but also at a material, tangible level; because that connection is what allows us to sow and grow our food more fluidly and efficiently, find and sow water, as well as feed ourselves better, no matter where we are or where we are geographically..

That is why I invite you to see within yourself, that there you can find everything you need to be happy, because you will come into contact with the Creator, with the Original Source; but also see outside of yourself, there where Mother Nature, Mother Earth expresses herself and exists. Feel with all your senses and be aware of that oneness with her. A big hug to all.

Image sources

  • These photos are my own, and were taken with a Xiomi REDMI 8 A phone

  • The dividers used are courtesy of @eve66 who shares beautiful designs that embellish the layout of our post.

  • In case it is required to use the content or images of this post and of my other publications, I would appreciate if you could refer to my authorship (Fabiola Martínez) and cite the corresponding link. Thanks.

sirenahippie2.png

Delegations welcome!
Find our community here IICuration Trail

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Posted using Ecency Coin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency