Important knowledge for me

Hello, hive world, I am not a great writer. even English is not my first language.
And there is not a good translator program for Marathi to English. But trying to contribute this post for unity towards freedom by @anttn.
These days are very special for us, we are celebrating the Ganesh festival.
The Ganesh God for knowledge.


It is not so easy to get essential things in our small village to make a proper celebration. but what we got and how it possible we did it, from making the idol of Ganesh at home.
Today is the third day of Ganesh. Sit after daily rituals and ask the God of Knowledge what is important knowledge. And the answer came from inside me. Is knowledge to know self. The process of self-discovery. It is important because what we learn from experience helps us to understand what we want to get out of life, the process never ends.
Because life is knowledge and knowledge has many aspects. We learned two types of Vedic philosophical knowledge.
Paravidhya The spiritual knowledge
Aparavidhya all knowledge belongs with the world's function. Like science technology, etc.
One knowledge gives us how to survive in the material world and the other brings us to the spiritual world. important knowledge is achieved when both are in balance. starting from apravidhya to paravidhya is a good way to achieve peace and self-satisfaction which I experience now.
Knowing how to communicate with people build relationships, trying to understand others, respecting humanity and being kind to each other. I think it is important to be open, honest, and genuine; also to recognize our qualities, knowing that we have the capacity to process information is important. because self-knowledge gives us free will.
Knowledge means truth and finding the truth is important in life.
When we truly understand our real identity, ( Not these false beliefs that our names, designations, wealth & possessions, qualifications, and relationships,), then life starts to become peaceful and beautiful – we start to feel limitless.
I am very satisfied because life gave me lots of lessons from my childhood. What experiences made me strong enough in all fields, I did find my way of living.
I have my education but challenges in life taught me much more.
Presently truth and knowledge of self are the most important knowledge for me. 🙏.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency