My knowledge about nature

When you heard the word nature, is described as the growth of something, in my own understanding I see nature as a growth of plant, trees, humans can also be described as nature, I will be using the picture of mine, I took to describe my understanding about nature.

Nature can be described as anything that develop growth and grow in a period of time, this picture below show a image of my plant I planted about 1month ago, this plant can be described as nature, the growth of this plant takes about three to five weeks for a growth of the seed to be germinate, nature needs care the ability to care and to nurture is the ability of nature.

This picture show my small garden that I built and also creat a beauty of it, this plant is called tomatoes and this is one of the nature you could see and describe as nature, nature can be anything that as growth and starting from the small stage to the high stage. Way back then when I make up my mind to start my little garden it took me time and it was stressful and hard to build the growth of the plant.

I started planting in a little bottle when the growth of the tomatoes started growing I transplant it to this bag over here on the image, the growth began little by little, the flower stated coming out from the leaf, so went out to look for a bamboo to make the tomatoes look healthy and too allowed the seed to grow well.

Nature of plant is one of the knowledge that you can have in mind to talk about, plant is a well nurture that is one of our priority of men, God created plant before the creation of humans, plant talks too like humans do, plant have stages of growth, same thing with humans, my uncle said to describe nature you describe it as living things, living things are something that can be seen, touch, feel and also creat attraction, plant can be attracted, plant can be feel, plant can be touch.

Plant sleep when night comes, plant are something we humans need to have within us, plant is one of the great nature God created and it has come to be are daily survival, we humans eat from plant, our medicine we produce are from plant, a lot of what we do on earth medicine, food and so on are from plant, so classifying plant as the best nature God created.

That the little idea I know about nature, and I used plant as my understanding. I remain @Kingsleymark

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency