Caring Relationship with Nature : My time to Think

Saving Nature's Legacy

1.png

Once the world was at peace and absolutely stunning, there was a bulky forest that gave us food and shelter to live in. Everything was flawless and unpolluted; the air was clean and breathable; the land was clean and the grass was green; everything was flawless and unpolluted, and the sky and water were both clear and blue. Indeed, living on earth was a very beautiful thing, but it is undeniable at this point that our environment is changing and degrading day by day.

Our little anthropogenic activities are harming our environment; our oceans are clogged with plastic; our climate is warming, and our forests are disappearing. We must find a solution to it. It's time to think about our mother earth and help her to sort out this problem. If not, we should stop calling the planet "mother earth" because it gives us a false sense of the relationship between a mother and her children.

It gives us the impression that our mother is loving, caring for, and nurturing us, but her children are gradually killing and destroying her. Now it's our turn to cure our mother earth and safeguard the earth's future, which is directly safeguarding our future.

2.png

There are various ways in which we can protect the earth, we can protect our nature, and we can protect our mother earth. It's a child's responsibility to protect their mother from danger. We can follow the three rules to conserve natural resources and landfill space, which are: reduce, reuse, and recycle. We can volunteer to clean up in our community, and we can also get involved in protecting the watershed in our community too by getting involved in eco-clubs. We can do such volunteer activities at the school level also. We can do such volunteer activities by educating and helping others to understand the importance and value of our natural resources, by conserving water for sustainable

By doing these activities, we can protect our mother or our planet. Let's work together to protect our earth.

Nature Nourishment

To be in harmony with Mother Earth, we must first look within and begin the transformation with the deep. The practice of falling in love with the earth. I see that Mother Earth is in every cell of my body and am learning how to recognize it. When I think, when I say something which is bringing about separation in my way of thinking, speaking, and acting. So, it's about transforming the mind.

Falling in love with mother earth is about transforming my mind. Just as if I want to keep my relationship for 35–50 years, I need to be able to change. To change myself, it's not enough just to get the other person to
follow and do everything that we say, right?

3.png

So, falling in love with mother earth means recognizing that, if I want to maintain this relationship, I need to also be able to change, in that moment of love and understanding, that i want a long relationship. i want this relationship to last and to grow. At that moment, I propose a peace treaty with the earth that would help me as a human being to do my part and to make commitments not to aggravate the earth.

The beginning is that I’m not separate from the earth. It's a mindfulness perspective. You gave me this life and provided me with everything I needed for my life; water to drink, air to breathe, food to eat. Because you gave birth to me once, I know that you will continue to give more in the future. Every time I lose myself in forgetfulness, sorrow, hatred, and despair every time. I feel the need to go back to you and practice touching the earth.

AmRc67RgYaWTamZtjiRVK9pxDgRdg2RtnXmG5dbeGuzK3WNfkBktwpfaNzmkL7vZmwkycucrG1bXUUXwRNv83hyRcFaAs8EPTFHpgJSH4DT9JB7aBP4ViYcs3KrxHx9DWBQAu6C9vRPkVyz9C44AooiW46iwPKxz.png

Images & Element are provided by canva : Designed by Hollowins ,
Logo source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center