(ESP/ENG) Desafía tus Límites con Este Poderoso Circuito de Cuádriceps 💪🔥


Cuádriceps.png

0S-removebg-preview.png


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)


Hello, friends! I hope you are doing very well. Today I bring you an incredibly motivating video. Last Friday, my friends and I arrived at the gym, as usual, very early, around 7 a.m. Upon arrival, we found the coach already very active, prepared with a circuit focused on quadriceps. With all the energy, he greeted us saying: "Look what I have for you, girls! So, get energized." Before starting, he asked us if we had eaten breakfast, and since we hadn't, we decided to have a light breakfast of whole wheat turnovers with a fresh strawberry juice. Once ready, we turned the music up loud, as we like it, and prepared for the circuit.

¡Hola, amigos! Espero que se encuentren muy bien. Hoy les traigo un video increíblemente motivador. El pasado viernes, mis compañeras y yo llegamos al gimnasio, como siempre, bien temprano, a eso de las 7 de la mañana. Al llegar, nos encontramos al entrenador ya bien activo, preparado con un circuito enfocado en cuádriceps. Con toda la energía, nos recibió diciendo: "¡Miren lo que les tengo, chicas! Así que, actívense". Antes de empezar, nos preguntó si habíamos desayunado, y como no lo habíamos hecho, decidimos tomar un desayuno ligero de empanadas integrales con un jugo natural de fresa. Una vez listas, encendimos la música a todo volumen, como nos gusta, y nos preparamos para el circuito.


Screenshot_20240813-212626.png



ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)


We start with stretches, because as you know, before any exercise it is essential to stretch and warm up the muscles. All exercises are done without rest:

  • Front squat with a 10-kilogram dumbbell: 15 repetitions.
  • Front squat with a 15-kilogram dumbbell: 12 repetitions, without rest.
  • Front squat with a 15-kilogram dumbbell: 2 additional repetitions, holding for 5 seconds at the bottom, 4 times.
  • Sissy Squat: 12 repetitions, holding the bottom position with a 10-kilogram plate for 5 seconds. This exercise scared me, I felt like I was going to fall backwards, as you will see in the video. I was nervous, but my classmates encouraged me, and the trainer held my hands, assuring me that I would not fall. After trying several times, I gained confidence.
  • Leg press: We did 5 repetitions, with 5 seconds of bent legs, repeating this set 3 times.

We completed the entire circuit without stopping, and after finishing, rested for 30 minutes before repeating it two more times. We were exhausted, but let me tell you that I love that feeling. I felt like I pushed past my limits and can go much further. It's a difficult feeling to explain, but I come home renewed and at peace. As I always say, the gym is my happy place.
I hope you enjoy this video, I made it with a lot of love for all of you. Until next time!

Iniciamos con estiramientos, porque como saben, antes de cualquier ejercicio es fundamental estirar y calentar los músculos. Todos los ejercicios los realizamos sin descanso:

  • Sentadilla frontal con mancuerna de 10 kilos: 15 repeticiones.
  • Sentadilla frontal con mancuerna de 15 kilos: 12 repeticiones, sin descanso.
  • Sentadilla frontal con mancuerna de 15 kilos: 2 repeticiones adicionales, aguantando 5 segundos abajo, 4 veces.
  • Sentadilla Sissy: 12 repeticiones, manteniendo la posición abajo con un disco de 10 kilos por 5 segundos. Este ejercicio me daba miedo, sentía que me iba a caer hacia atrás, como verán en el video. Estaba nerviosa, pero mis compañeras me alentaban, y el entrenador me tomó de las manos, asegurándome que no me caería. Después de intentarlo varias veces, logré ganar confianza.
  • Prensa: Realizamos 5 repeticiones, con 5 segundos de piernas flexionadas, repitiendo este set 3 veces.

Realizamos todo el circuito sin detenernos y, al finalizar, descansamos 30 minutos para luego repetirlo dos veces más. Quedamos agotadas, pero déjenme decirles que me encanta esa sensación. Sentí que superé mis límites y que puedo llegar mucho más lejos. Es una sensación difícil de explicar, pero llego a casa renovada y en paz. Como siempre digo, el gimnasio es mi lugar feliz.
Espero que disfruten este video, lo hice con mucho cariño para todos ustedes. ¡Hasta la próxima!


Screenshot_20240813-212558.png

0S-removebg-preview.png

Video edited in CapCut
Miniature edited in CANVA
Music used in the video PIXABAY
Photos of my property taken with my moto g22 cell phone.
Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

Video editado en CapCut
Miniatura editada en CANVA
Música utilizada en el video PIXABAY
Fotografías de mi propiedad tomadas con mi celular moto g22
Traducido y formateado con Hive Translator por @noakmilo.


nuevo banner.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now