Mi pequeña rutina de entrenamiento// My little training routine



clpiwxelq02pneqsz4aihf4gh_IMG_20231128_142448.webp
clpiwxxea00as9uszc83i5can_IMG_20231128_142429.webp
clpiwyv92005dwtszc5zd1tct_IMG_20231127_140003.webp
clpiwzsys00555tszffpf0g7i_IMG_20231127_135905.webp
clpix0qre00o6chsza3xpfs0q_IMG_20231127_134634.webp
clpix28l802q39ksz006zac28_IMG_20231127_134623.webp
clpix3nz100o9chsz01wshupu_IMG_20231127_133207.webp
clpix4k4d02ktdoszdmf3c6uu_IMG_20231127_133001.webp

Hola, amigos de Hive.

Espero que se encuentren bien. Yo, activa y feliz. Hace algún tiempo, he tenido ganas e intención de ser un poco deportiva. Para mejorar la salud y hacer algo bueno y productivo para mi cuerpo. Por esa razón, cuando tengo un rato libre, hago una pequeña caminata hasta un parque donde hay máquinas de ejercicios.

Mi tiempo libre es cuando los niños están en la escuela. A eso de la 1 de la tarde. Voy a hacer ejercicio cómo hará eso de las 2pm.

En esta ocasión, me aventuré a comenzar a trotar. Es que cuando veo a las personas trotando me dan ganas de hacerlo. Y me preguntó, ¿por qué no?. Pues es el día

Para comenzar, realice una pequeña caminata un poco rápida, luego llegué al parque a calentar un poco y hacer los ejercicios. Para dejar de último el trote.

La realidad es que no se si está bien esta rutina. Solo la hice por impulso y lo creí bueno.

Te puedo decir que me sentí bien, me gustó y es posible que continúe con el trote. Para mí, significa avanzar, salir de la zona de confort. Algo bueno que realizó para mí, para sentirme bien.

Bueno agradecida por qué te hayas quedado a ver y leer. Saludos y bendiciones.

Nota: no lo publique el día de ayer por diversas situaciones.

Inglés

Hello, friends of Hive.

I hope you are well. Me, active and happy. Some time ago, I have had the desire and intention to be a little sporty. To improve health and do something good and productive for my body. For that reason, when I have some free time, I take a short walk to a park where there are exercise machines.

My free time is when the kids are at school. Around 1 o'clock in the afternoon. I'm going to work out at what will be about 2pm.

On this occasion, I ventured to start jogging. It's just that when I see people jogging it makes me want to do it. And I asked myself, why not. Well, it's the day

To start, I did a little walk a little fast, then I got to the park to warm up a little and do the exercises. To stop jogging last.

The reality is that I don't know if this routine is right. I just did it on impulse and I thought it was good.

I can tell you that I felt good, I liked it and it is possible that I will continue with jogging. For me, it means moving forward, getting out of the comfort zone. Something good that I did for me, to feel good.

Well thankful why you stayed to watch and read. Greetings and blessings.

Note: I did not publish it yesterday due to different situations.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center