This content was muted by Memehub moderators for not following community guidelines.

witnessing the situation

img_0.04806937719664652.jpg
Hi friends, hope you are doing well in your life.

This situation occurs today morning when I made a search on google that the prize of hive dollar commonly known as HBD is more than the USD... This was shocking for me that I have never checked this before.

Seems like it is a rich growing market to invest for the future... predictions clearly shows that this can go upto 1HBD =2.5USD...

my predictions based on the link that i have shared here...
https://coinranking.com/coin/TxLad78ZZ+hivedollar-hbd

hope this will help for you to invest in this platform...

keep earning Keep learning ❤

PS: this pic credit goes to my friend @bhattg/when-i-woke-up-daily

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center