Happy Easter from the Ether(eum) Bunny!

img_0.0967203554745846.jpg
Maybe I'll throw some paper wallets in our Easter eggs for the egg hunt later. Lol

Had to create the Vitalik bunny after seeing the below meme. 👇
Source Twitter account
img_0.900433731919628.jpgMinds share link


Today is the day we celebrate the resurrection of Jesus Christ.

1 Corinthians 15:10-14 KJVS
But by the grace of God I am what I am: and his grace which was bestowed upon me was not in vain; but I laboured more abundantly than they all: yet not I, but the grace of God which was with me. [11] Therefore whether it were I or they, so we preach, and so ye believed. [12] Now if Christ be preached that he rose from the dead, how say some among you that there is no resurrection of the dead? [13] But if there be no resurrection of the dead, then is Christ not risen: [14] And if Christ be not risen, then is our preaching vain, and your faith is also vain.

Have a happy Easter and /or Resurrection Sunday, frens!✝️🐇

Thanks for stopping by ✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center