Filipino time applies on dates?

Does Filipino time apply on dates?

I'm not sure because it's only happened to me on two occasions from the number of days I've been on. I've had a few. I can confidently say it's within the both of my hands digits. So just a few, not quite a few.

This is the second instance where I'm waiting in a café with my fingers wiggling on the phone passing time while documenting this moment.

They are here. But somewhere else. Not familiar with the area.

Whoa this was yesterday. I was meant to post it but ended up posting on actifit instead.

Will the date went well. Spent the hours at the cafe and just had a deep conversation. She was ok. Pretty driven and disciplined.

Anyway I'll leave it here because.... not sure, of you want me to provide more details, of this post gets five comments asking for more details I'm do another expanded one about it.

Laters.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now