Hello Hive Community - My First Post (EN-TR)


Source

Hello Everyone, I am Talha Ebubekir

This is my first post, and I plan to share content about games here. The main reason I want to share about games is that I love playing them and want to help others easily learn about the games I play.

The games I usually play are of the Strategy, RPG, and FPS genres. For example, Rise of Kingdoms, PUBG, Wild Forest.

Have Fun, Everyone!

Translated by ChatGPT

Herkese Merhaba, Ben Talha Ebubekir

Bu benim ilk postum ve burada oyunlarla ilgili paylaşımlar yapmayı planlıyorum.Oyunlarla ilgili paylaşım yapmak istememin asıl nedeni oyunları oynamayı çok sevmem ve oynadığım oyunları insanlarında kolayca öğrenebilmesini sağlamak.

Oynadığım oyunlar genellikle Strateji, RPG, FPS türlerindedir. Örnek vermem gerekirse Rise Of Kingdoms, Pubg, Wild Forest.

Herkese İyi Eğlenceler.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center