Swimming in the rain with my daughter; our favorite. (ENG-TR) Kızımla yağmurda yüzmek; bizim favorimiz.

Hello friends. The most beautiful evening of this summer; I swam in the pool under the pouring rain with my daughter. We've been waiting for this all summer. And finally it rained.

Swimming in the pouring rain is one of my daughter's and my favorite hobbies. We were at home last night and it started to rain. We immediately got ready and went swimming in the pool. It is very enjoyable to be in the water under the pouring rain. When warm pool water and cold rain water combine, a different feeling occurs.

My daughter loves swimming and spending time in the pool. I like the sea more. But children like the pool more. My daughter swims in the pool for hours every day. He jumps into the water. They are playing games in the water with the neighbors' children. They are having a water fight. They spend every hour of the day in the pool. Every child on the site had extremely tanned skin.

I like to swim in the pool in the evenings after work. Water relieves my fatigue. My enjoyment of the pool is to relax. I like to relax in the pool, have a drink by the pool and read a book. But my daughter doesn't give me the opportunity to rest. Every minute the sounds of "mom, look" and "mom, come" echo in the pool. 😀

My daughter and I have some special routines. Swimming in the rain, screaming in the tunnel, singing loudly in the car. Dancing every evening. And many more things that I can't think of right now. I love my daughter's endless excitement and energy. Even though it makes me tired, it helps me stay vigorous and happy with the little things. It allows me to see and feel the meaning of life through the eyes of a child.

Life is special and beautiful in short moments. We should not avoid living short moments. Our short but special moments; It turns into beautiful unforgettable memories. I guess this is being happy like a child. Just living that moment without questioning or dreaming of anything more. A straightforward logic, away from confusion, without getting bogged down in the details. We had a simple but happy moment today.Thank you very much for reading.

Merhaba arkadaşlar. Bu yazın en güzel akşamı; kızımla yağan yağmur altında havuzda yüzdük. Bütün yaz bunu bekledik. Ve sonunda yağmur yağdı.

Kızımla benim yağan yağmur altında yüzmek en sevdiğimiz hobilerden biridir. Dün akşam evdeydik ve yağmur başladı. Hemen hazırlandık ve havuzda yüzmeye gittik. Yağan yağmur altında suyun için olmak çok keyifli. Ilık havuz suyu ile soğuk yağmur suyu birleşince farklı bir his oluyor.

Kızım havuzda yüzmeyi ve zaman geçirmeyi çok seviyor. Ben denizi daha çok seviyorum. Ama çocuklar havuzu daha çok seviyor. Kızım her gün havuzda saatlerce yüzüyor. Suya atlıyor. Komşuların çocukları ile suda oyunlar oynuyorlar. Su savaşı yapıyorlar. Günün her saatini havuzda geçiriyorlar. Sitedeki her çocuk aşırı bronz bir tene sahip oldu.

Ben ise akşamları iş çıkışı havuza girmeyi seviyorum. Su yorgunluğumu alıyor. Benim havuz keyfim dinlenmek için. Havuzda su içinde dinlenmek, havuz kenarında bir şeyler içmek ve kitap okumayı seviyorum. Ama kızım dinlenmeme fırsat vermiyor. Her dakika "anne bak", "anne gel" sesleri havuzda yankılanıyor. 😀

Kızımla bazı özel rutinlerimiz var. Yağmurda yüzmek, tünelde çığlık atmak, arabada bağıra bağıra şarkı söylemek. Her akşam dans etmek. Ve şuan aklıma gelmeyen daha bir çok sey. Kızımın bitmeyen heyecanını ve enerjisini seviyorum. Beni çok yorsada dinç kalmamı ve küçük şeylerden mutlu olmamı sağlıyor. Hayatın anlamını cocuk gözüyle görmemi ve hissetmemi sağlıyor.

Hayat kısa anlarda özel ve güzeldir. Kısa anları yaşamaktan kaçmamak lazım. Bizim kısa ama özel anlarımız; güzel unutulmaz anılara dönüşüyor. Çocuklar gibi mutlu olmak sanırım bu. Sorgulamadan, daha fazlasını hayal etmeden sadece o anı yaşamak. Tedaylara boğulmadan karmaşadan uzak düz bir mantık. Bugün de basit ama mutlu bir an yaşadık.Okuduğunuz için çok teşekkür ederim.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments