I bought a jewelry making set for my daughter. (ENG-TR) Kızıma takı yapım seti aldım.

Hello friends. Today my daughter wanted; I bought a jewelry design set. The cargo my daughter has been waiting for for days has arrived.

My daughter loves making jewelry. She also likes to wear jewelry. But she likes designing jewelry more. My daughter; I want him to spend less time on his phone and tablet. He wants to spend most of his time on the internet. He likes playing games and watching videos. And lately he's been watching videos on his phone. This increased the distraction. And he started having a lot of trouble focusing.

I bought this set to strengthen his focus. My goal is; To help him increase his manual dexterity and have fun with a hobby he loves. Getting away from the virtual environment for a bit. I aim to bring your creativity to the fore when making jewelry. I think we will have an enjoyable time as mother and daughter.

Last summer, I bought a plastic bracelet set for my daughter. She had been making bracelets and necklaces with pleasure all summer. This year I bought a set with more varieties. I paid a total of $10. I think it is a good product in terms of price and performance. It will be a nice and fun activity during the summer holidays.

When my daughter grows up, I really want to be a designer. She sells these bracelets she makes to me and my relatives. There is also a commercial perspective. Of course, in order not to be sad; Everyone buys jewelry. It broke a sales record last summer. The goal is to sell online this year. 😀 He is very confident in his own designs. Actually, I once wanted to do it as a hobby. But I didn't enjoy doing it very much. Jewelry design and making were not very personal. My daughter is a child who gets bored very easily. I hope he doesn't get bored of this design thing too soon.

It is very important for children to play games and spend time with the activities they love. They should not spend their free time only on phones and tablets. I think you can get sets like this. I think it will be useful for children. I will definitely share the jewelry we made. Thank you for reading.

**Kızıma takı yapım seti aldım. **

Merhaba arkadaşlar. Bugün kızıma çok istediği; takı tasarım seti aldım. Kızımın günlerdir beklediği kargo geldi.

Kızım takı yapmayı çok seviyor. Takı takmayı da seviyor. Ama takı tasarlamayı daha çok seviyor. Kızımın; Telefon ve tablettele daha az zaman harcamasını istiyorum. Zamanının çoğunu internette geçirmek istiyor. Oyun oynamak ve video izlemeyi seviyor. Ve son zamanlarda telefondan video izliyor. Buda dikkat dağınıklığını arttırdı. Ve çok fazla odaklanma sorunu yaşamaya başladı.

Odaklanmasını güçlendirmek için bu seti aldım.Hedefim; Hem el becerisini artırmasını sağlamak hemde sevdiği bir hobi ile eğlenmesi. Biraz sanal ortamdan uzaklaşması. Takı yaparken yaratıcılığının ön plana çıkmasını amaçlıyorum. Hemde anne kız zevkli zamanlar geçireceğimiz düşünüyorum.

Gecen yaz kızıma plastik bileklik seti almıştım. Bütün yaz keyifle bileklik ve kolye yapmıştı. Bu sene daha fazla çeşidin olduğu bir set aldım. Toplam 10 dolar verdim. Bence fiyat performans olarak uygun bir ürün. Yaz tatilinde güzel ve eğlenceli bir altivite olacaktır.

Kızım büyünce tasarımcı olmayı çok istiyorm Bu yaptığı bileklikleri bana ve akrabalara satıyor. Ticari bir bakış açısıda var. Tabi üzülmemesi için; herkes takılardan alıyor. Geçen yaz satış rekoru kırdı. Bu sene internetten satış yapma hedefi var. 😀 Kendi tasarımlarna çok güveniyor. Aslında bir zamanlar bende hobi olarak yapmayı istemiştim. Ama yaparken çok keyif almadım. Takı tasarımı ve yapımı çok benlik değilmiş. Kızım çok çabuk sıkılan bir çocuk. Umarım bu tasarım işinden cok çabuk sıkılmaz.

Çocukların oyun oynaması, sevdiği altivitelerle zaman geçirmesi çok önemli. Boş zamanlarını sadece telefon ve tablette geçirmemeliler. Bence bunun gibi setleri alabilirsiniz. Çocuklar için faydalı olacağını düşünüyorum. Yaptığımız takıları mutlaka paylaşacağım. Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now