I am preparing for the exam to become a manager at work. (ENG-TR) İş yerinde müdür olmak için sınava hazırlanıyorum.

Hello friends. Today, the book I ordered for the Directorate Exam at work arrived. I will take the exam to get promoted at work and I need to work hard.

I haven't taken exams at work for a long time. I had no goal of promotion at work. Because being a Manager means; More responsibility means having time for more work. Time is a concept that does not exist in my life. From the moment my daughter was born, the concept of free time ended for me. I lived in a hustle and bustle between work, my daughter and home. But my daughter is grown up now. Or I want it to grow.

The first reason for taking the managerial exam is that I will get a higher salary. Secondly, I do not like taking orders from people whose qualifications I do not believe in. The third and most effective reason is that I get excited by my friends.😀 From the moment the exam announcement is made, everyone is pressuring me to take the exam. From the moment I applied for the exam, the pressure to study for the exam started.

The exam will be on the 29th of September. The exam date was moved one month earlier than expected. I don't have much time. But it's worth a try. I have to finish all the subjects in 15 days. And when the weight of the subjects is laws, I have to memorize them. Exam location: Istanbul. A good reason to travel. I have always loved traveling around Istanbul. So I have to pass the exam to pay for the exam fee and travel money.

There will be a written and oral interview. Winning the paper is not enough. The oral interview afterwards is more important. The practical oral exam is very different 🤗. You know what I mean. But my first goal is to win the written exam. Let me get over it properly.

Today is my first day of studying. I will start working when my daughter sleeps. Coffees, cookies and chocolates are ready. My brain just isn't ready. I hope I gain motivation and start working. Before, I enjoyed reading and learning things. But I don't want to learn anything right now. My new philosophy of life; "Ignorance is the greatest bliss." Please wish me luck. Thank you very much for your support.

İş yerinde müdür olmak için sınava hazırlanıyorum.

Merhaba arkadaşlar. Bugün iş yerinde Müdürlük sınavı için sipariş ettiğim kitap geldi. İş yerinde yükselmek için sinava gireceğim ve çok çalışmam lazım.

İş yerinde uzun zamandır sınavlara girmiyordum. İş yerinde yükselme hedefim yoktu. Çünkü Müdür olmak demek; daha fazla sorumluluk daha fazla iş için zaman ayırmak demek. Zaman benim hayatımda olmayan kavram. Kızım dünyaya geldiği andan itibaren bende boş zaman kavramı son buldu. İş, kızım ve ev arasında bir kosturmaca ile yaşadım. Ama kızım artık büyüdü. Yada ben büyümesini istiyorum.

Müdürlük sınavına girme sebeblerimden birincisi daha yüksek maaş alacak olmam 😀 İkincisi yeterliliğine inanmadığım insanlardan emir almak hoşuma gitmiyor. Üçüncüsü ve en etkili sebeb arkadaşlarımın gazına gelmem.😀 Sınav duyurusu yapıldığı andan itibaren herkes sınava gir baskısı yapıyor. Sınava başvuru yaptığım andan itibaren de sınava çalış baskıları başladı.

Sinav Eylül'ün 29 da olacak. Sınav tarihî beklenenden bir ay öncesine çekildi. Çok bir vaktim yok. Ama denemeye değer. 15 günde bütün konuları bitirmem gerekiyor. Ve konuların ağırlığı yasalar olunca ezberlemek zorundayım. Sınav yeri İstanbul. Gezmek için güzel bir sebeb. Istanbul'u gezmeyi her zaman çok sevmişimdir. Yani sınavı: sınav ücreti ve yol parasını için kazanmam lazım.

Yazı ve sözlü mülakat olacak. Yazılıyı kazanmak yeterli değil. Daha sonra ki sözlü mülakat daha önemli. Tatbiki sözlü sınav çok farklı 🤗. Demek istediğimi anlamışsınızdır. Ama benim yazılıyı kazanmak ilk hedefim. Ben hakkıyla geçeyim.

Bugün ilk ders çalışma günüm. Kızım uyuyunca çalışmaya başlayacağım. Kahveler, çerezler ve çikolatalar hazır. Sadece beynim hazır değil. Umarım motivasyonumu kazanır ve çalışmaya başlarım. Önceleri okumak ve bir şeyler ogrenmekten zevk alırdım. Ama şimdilerde hiç bir şey öğrenmek istemiyorum. Yeni hayat felsefesem; "Cehalet en büyük mutluluktur." Lütfen bana şans dileyin. Destekleriniz için çok teşekkür ederim.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments