Autumn and people's troubles./ Sonbahar ve insanların dertleri.TR HIVE PUD. 19.10.24

Hello friends. The days pass by but the months pass quickly. September and October passed very quickly and tiringly for me.

When life goes by so fast, it is very difficult to keep up with it. There have been times lately when my strength and patience have been tested. I think we all experience this from time to time. Doing things and being in a rush to catch up is a tiring process. It is really difficult to meet people's expectations. I've been very busy lately. But not for my own business or private life. Because the people around me need me. I actually felt good doing most of these. I experienced a sweet fatigue. But I was also angry that I felt used on a few occasions. I guess I'm still trying to get to know people.

Lately, dealing with other people's problems has sapped my energy. But it increased my awareness. I started to think that the troubles people experience are connected to their characters. It seems like powerful people have bigger problems. It's like teachers asking harder questions to good students at school. The troubles of fragile people seemed more manageable. It was good for me to try to solve someone else's problems instead of my own.

Yes, let's put these differences aside. Today is a special and beautiful day. Today is the 19th powerup day of the month. My favorite event that has been going on for a long time. I attend the event regularly every month. And thanks to this event, I can accumulate HP regularly. Today, I am attending the event with 20 HP. I continue to be at Hive and accumulate savings. I hope it will be an event with a high participation rate.

I'm having a tiring autumn. But I hope I will have the opportunity to rest a lot in the remaining time. Autumn is the season of rest and purification for me. It is time to say goodbye to the past. And I get the chance to see and experience the beauties of autumn. Thank you very much for reading.

Sonbahar ve insanların dertleri.

Merhaba arkadaşlar. Günler geçmek bilmiyor ama aylar hızla geçiyor. Eylül ve Ekim ayı benim için çok hızlı ve yorucu geçti.

Hayat bu kadar hızlı geçerken ona yetişmek çok zor oluyor. Son zamanlarda gücüm ve sabrımın sınandığı zamanlar oldu. Sanırım dönem dönem hepimiz bunu yaşıyoruz. Bir şeyler yapmak ve birşeylere yetişme telaşı içinde olmak yorucu bir süreç. Özellikle insanların beklentilerini karşılamak gerçekten çok zor. Son günlerde çok meşguldüm. Ama kendi iş veya özel hayatım için değil. Çevremde ki insanların bana ihtiyacı olduğu için. Aslında bunların çoğunu yaparken kendimi iyi hissettim. Tatlı bir yorgunluk yaşadım. Ama bir kaç olayda kendimi kullanılmış hissetmeme de sinirlendim. Sanırım hala insanları tanımaya çalışıyorum.

Son günlerde başka insanların dertleriyle ilgillenmek enerjimi düşürdü. Ama farkındalığımı arttırdı. İnsanların yaşadığı dertlerin karakterleriyle bağlantılı olduğunu düşünmeye başladım. Sanki güçlü insanların dertleri daha büyük oluyor gibi geldi. Okuldaki iyi öğrencilere öğretmenlerin daha zor sorular sorması gibi. Kırılgan insanların derteride daha baş edilebilir gibi geldi. Kendi dertlerim yerine başkasının dertlerini çözmeye çalışmak bana iyi geldi.

Evet bu farklındalikları bir kenara koyalım. Bugün özel ve güzel bir gün. Bugün ayın 19 powerup günü. Uzun zamandır devam eden en sevdiğim etkinlik. Her ay düzenli olarak etkinliğe katılıyorum. Ve bu etkinlik sayesinde düzenli olarak HP biriktirebiliyorum. Bugün de etkinliğe 20 HP ile etkinliğe katılıyorum. Hive de olmaya ve birikim yapmaya devam ediyorum. Umarım katılım oranı yüksek bir etkinlik olur.

Yorucu bir sonbahar geçiriyorum. Ama umarım kalan zamanda bol dinlenme fırsatı bulurum. Sonbahar benim için dinlenme ve arınma mevsimidir. Geçmişle vedalaşma zamanıdır. Ve sonbaharın güzelliklerini görme ve yaşama şansı bulurum. Okuduğunuz için çok teşekkür ederim.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center