Why Am I Not Participating in TR Hive Power Up Day This Month? - Bu Ay Neden TR Hive Power Up Gününe Katılmıyorum?

Greetings, I'll explain it directly without further ado. I'm not participating in Power Up day this month because I'm getting engaged soon and I need some cash. So I started a Power Down recently, and as you know one of the rules of the event is that you can't participate in the event when you're doing a Power Down, so that's why I'm not participating in the event.

What's worse is that when I started the Power Down, everything was fine in the crypto market. Hive was at .315 and it was a nice pice, I was even waiting for a small pump and planning to sell when it happened, but since then, the market has turned upside down. Now Hive is unfortunately at its lowest level in a year. I definitely don't want to sell these Hives at this level and I will continue to hold them but if I need emergency cash I will do what I have to do. I hope this never happens.

Oh by the way, I won't be sharing the Hive Power and reputation rankings that I always share with you guys this month. It's depressing when things don't go well with the rankings XD We'll pick up where we left off next month, okay?

By the way, I think the community should act independently of individuals. I may be Power Down today, but that shouldn't stop you from participating in the Power Up event. I'm just the organizer, if someone other than me was doing Power Down right now, does that mean the event should be canceled? Of course not. But maybe I should have mentioned in the announcement post that I won't be participating this month. Anyway, lessons learned.

Today is also an Eid day for Muslims, so I wish all Muslims a happy Eid and I wish everyone who doesn't celebrate this Eid a good day!

Last but not least, I wish the crypto market would improve a little bit. I've been really interested in the market lately and I'm starting to learn some new things. Maybe I'll publish some posts about that in the future. It might be interesting to hear the opinions of someone who is completely new to it.

Anyway, thank you for reading, I hope this explains things. Don't forget to share your thoughts below the post. Take care and have a great day!

TR

Selamlar, bu ay Power Up gününe katılmıyorum çünkü yakında nişanlanacağım ve biraz nakit ihtiyacım var. Bu yüzden geçtiğimiz günlerde bir Power Down başlattım, bildiğiniz gibi etkinlik kurallarından bir tanesi Power Down yaparken etkinliğe katılamıyor olmanız dolayısıyla bu yüzden etkinliğe katılmıyorum.

Daha kötüsü ben Power Down işlemini başlattığımda kripto piyasasında her şey yolundaydı. Hive .315 seviyesindeydi ve satılabilir duruyordu hatta ufak bir pump bekleyip o gerçekleştiğinde satmayı planlıyordum ancak o günden sonra piyasa alt üst oldu. Şu anda Hive maalesef son bir yıldaki en düşük seviyesinde. Bu Hive'ları kesinlikle bu seviyeden satmak istemiyorum ve tutmaya devam edeceğim ancak acil nakit gerekirse de yapmam gerekeni yapacağım. Umarım bu asla gerçekleşmez.

Oh bu arada sizlerle her zaman paylaştığım Hive Power ve repütasyon sıralamalarını da bu ay paylaşmayacağım. Sıralamalarda işler yolunda gitmediği zaman moral bozucu oluyor XD Bir sonraki ay kaldığımız yerden devam ederiz tamam mı?

Bu arada topluluğun şahıslardan bağımsız hareket etmesi gerektiğini düşünüyorum. Bugün ben Power Down yapıyor olabilirim ve bu sizin Power Up etkinliğine katılmanıza engel olmamalı. Ben sadece organizatörüm, eğer benim dışımda biri şu anda Power Down yapıyor olsaydı bu etkinliğin iptal olması gerektiği anlamına mı gelirdi? Tabi ki hayır. Ancak belki de duyuru postunda kendimin bu ay katılmayacağından bahsetmem gerekirdi. Her neyse, dersler alındı.

Bugün aynı zamanda müslümanlar için bir bayram günü, bütün müslümanların bayramını kutluyorum. Bu bayramı kutlamayan herkese de iyi bir gün diliyorum!

Son olarak da kripto piyasasının bir nebze olsun düzelmesini dilerdim. Bu aralar piyasaya ilgim iyice arttı ve yeni şeyler öğrenmeye başladım. Belki ilerleyen günlerde buna dair de bazı gönderiler yayınlayabilirim. Tamamen yeni öğrenmeye başlamış birinin fikirlerini duymak ilgi çekici olabilir.

Her neyse, okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim, umarım açıklayıcı olmuştur. Gönderinin altında düşüncelerinizi paylaşmayı unutmayın. Kendinize iyi bakın ve harika bir gün geçirin!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center