To Hive with Incublus: To Be Continued... - Incublus ile Hive'a Doğru: Devam Edecek... [EN-TR]

Normally this post was supposed to be published on Thursday and have something about what we will be talking about next week, but unfortunately as you know Discord is banned in Turkey and I have not been able to host To Hive with Incublus for a couple of weeks.

This event was the thing that made me meet the most people on Hive, many of you we met and talked to for the first time on Discord because of this show. We became good friends, we taught a lot of people a lot of different things. We talked about things about Hive that will be useful to people. I had @theycallmedan, @livinguktaiwan, @eddiespino, @solominer, @whangster79, @quekery, @raymondspeaks, @good-karma, @ph1102, @stickupboys and many more as special guests on my show. I'm sorry that I can't remember everyone's name individually, please forgive me if I forgot anyone. It was really important for me. But after this ban, it is not possible for me to continue. So I decided to take a break from the show at least for a while. If this ban is lifted in the future or if I can find an alternative medium instead of Discord, I may consider starting again. For example @melinda010100 mentioned that Ecency is working on a Discord alternative, which would be great, but I think they have some way to go.

Hive is like a home for me, even though I can't spare time for it these days, it's always on my mind and I'm always thinking about what I can do on this platform. I may appear in different communities and different tasks in the coming days, so you better be prepared for that. No spoilers because I'm still working on things.


source

Before I finish this post, of course there are people I need to thank because this show wouldn't have lasted this long without them. @melinda010100 came up with the idea for the show and sponsored it until the last day. @sirenahippie contributed with Foodie tokens. @ecoinstant was one of the first supporters and sponsors of our show. @raymondspeaks supported us with LGN tokens the day he joined the show and made sure I sent tokens to everyone who participated. @whangster79 was one of the last supporters of our show. And the Ecency community has always been supportive! Apart from that, @bemier was a constant of the show from day one and I wouldn't have run the show without him because the attendance was very very low in the first days. Special thanks to @pravesh0, @manclar, @foxkoit, @ph1102, @ahmedhayat @bulkathos and @felixxx because they regularly joined my show and were always involved in the conversation. Last but not least, I am grateful to everyone who has joined my show even once and said hello, you made this show happen!

Thank you for reading. I hope I will find a solution soon and the show will continue. See you in better days, take care!

TR

Normalde bu gönderinin Perşembe günü yayınlanması ve önümüzdeki hafta ne konuşacağımıza dair bir şey olması gerekiyordu ancak maalesef bildiğiniz gibi Türkiye'de Discord yasaklandı ve birkaç haftadır To Hive with Incublus'u sürdüremiyorum.

Bu etkinlik benim Hive'da en çok insanla tanışmama sebep olan şeydi, bir çoğunuzla Discord'da ilk defa bu show sayesinde tanıştık ve konuştuk. İyi arkadaşlar olduk, pek çok kişiye pek çok farklı şey öğrettik. Hive hakkında insanlara faydalı olacak şeyleri konuştuk. @theycallmedan, @livinguktaiwan, @eddiespino, @solominer, @whangster79, @quekery, @raymondspeaks, @good-karma, @ph1102, @stickupboys ve pek çok daha ismi şovumda özel konuk olarak ağırladım. Herkesin ismini tek tek hatırlayamadığım için üzgünüm, unuttuğum kişiler varsa lütfen beni affedin. Benim için gerçekten önemli bir yere sahipti. Ama bu yasaklanmadan sonra devam etmem mümkün değil. Bu yüzden en azından bir süreliğine şova ara vermeye karar verdim. İlerleyen süreçte bu yasak ortadan kalkarsa ya da Discord yerine alternatif bir ortam bulabilirsem yeniden başlamayı düşünebilirim. Örneğin @melinda010100 Ecency'nin Discord alternatifi bir şeyler üzerine çalıştığından bahsetmişti, bu harika olur ama kat etmeleri gereken biraz yol var sanırım.

Hive benim için bir yuva gibi bu aralar zaman ayıramasam da her zaman aklımda ve bu platformda neler yapabilirim bunu düşünüyorum. İlerleyen günlerde farklı topluluklarda ve farklı görevlerde karşınıza çıkabilirim buna hazırlıklı olsanız iyi olur. Spoiler yok çünkü hala üzerine çalıştığım şeyler var.


source

Gönderimi bitirmeden tabi ki teşekkür etmem gereken insanlar var çünkü bu şov onlar olmasaydı bu kadar uzun süre devam etmezdi. @melinda010100 şovun fikrini ortaya attı ve son güne kadar şova sponsor oldu. @sirenahippie Foodie tokenleriyle bize katkı sağladı. @ecoinstant şovumuzun ilk destekçilerinden ve sponsorlarından biriydi. @raymondspeaks şova katıldığı gün LGN tokenleriyle bizi destekledi ve katılan herkese token göndermemi sağladı. @whangster79 şovumuzun son destekçilerindendi. Ecency topluluğu ise her zaman destekledi! Bunun dışında @bemier ilk günden itibaren şovun değişmez ismiydi ve şovu o olmasaydı sürdürmezdim çünkü ilk günlerde katılım çok çok azdı. @pravesh0, @manclar, @foxkoit, @ph1102, @ahmedhayat @bulkathos ve @felixxx'e özel olarak çok teşekkür ederim çünkü şovuma düzenli olarak katıldılar ve her zaman sohbete dahil oldular. Son olarak bir defa bile olsun şovuma katılan ve merhaba diyen herkese minnettarım. Bu şovu sizler var ettiniz!

Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Umarım yakın zamanda bir çözüm bulurum ve şov devam eder. Daha güzel günlerde görüşmek üzere, kendinize iyi bakın!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center