Some Life Rant - Biraz Yaşam Rantı [EN-TR]

Hello, even though I don't often write on topics like this, I like it because I find comfort in sharing it. I feel better psychologically. The word rant in English is not literally translated into Turkish, but we can call it a complaining style. What I'm going to do today is rant about the way my life is going.


source

I know I've said many times that I'm working hard these days and it's bothering me. I don't feel like it's paying off and that bothers me even more. I am young compared to a lot of people reading this right now and this may seem out of place, but I am sure a lot of people in Turkey who are around my age share my feelings. What will my future be?


source

I will work for years, there is no way out. I will go to work, leave work, come home, eat, take a shower, wash the dishes, maybe watch a movie or play some games and go to sleep. When I wake up in the morning the cycle will continue. What am I going to gain at the end of this? Am I going to be able to buy a house? Am I going to be able to buy a car? Am I going to be able to make myself happy, or when I have children, am I going to be able to make them happy? Am I going to be able to make my wife happy? Am I going to keep thinking every day when I put my head on the pillow, can tomorrow be a better day? Because right now I am very bored with this.


source

Apart from economic problems, there are other problems in my country and in the world. There are rumors of a 3rd world war, there are those who say it will never happen. We had something like the corona virus, we were stuck in our homes for years, and now they are talking about the monkey pox virus. Really? Are we going to keep worrying about bad things all the time? When will I have a really stable life and every day will be happy and fun? I ask myself this question every day when I put my head on the pillow and it's exhausting.


source

In my life so far, I have understood very well that you have to enjoy every moment and not regret anything. In high school I didn't go on a school trip, I regret it, I wish I had. In high school I spent too much time on League of Legends and didn't realize the beauty of the surroundings, I wish I had never played this game. In college I didn't socialize because of my girlfriend at the time, big mistake, I wish I had broken up with her and met my friends more often. All these are big mistakes in my life. I wish I had been braver. Look around you, there are people who you think are very stupid and they live better than you, do you know why? They act without caring what other people think. I see ridiculous videos on Tiktok and they get millions of views. These creators make thousands of dollars and they don't care, maybe they don't know, how stupid they look from the outside. I've never downloaded Tiktok, I wish I had, and I would make stupid videos. Maybe I wouldn't be the most popular, but I could be a nerd channel sharing informative stuff.


source

As I said above, probably many of the people reading this are older than me and what I am writing is not a lesson for them. But if you are young, if you want to do something and you think about what others will say, forget about them and do what you want to do. Don't be afraid, be brave and chase your dreams. Unless you are already very lucky, even if you do a job that is not your dream, not much will change.

Thank you for reading. You can share how your life is going in the comments. I hope it is going as you planned and everything is going well. Take care and have a great day!

TR

Merhaba, böyle konularda sık yazmasam da bunu seviyorum çünkü bunu paylaşmak beni rahatlatıyor. Psikolojik olarak kendimi daha iyi hissediyorum. İngilizcedeki rant kelimesi Türkçeye tam anlamıyla çevrilmemiş ama şikayet edici bir üslup diyebiliriz. Bugün yapacağım şey hayatımın gidişatı hakkında rant.


source

Bu aralar yoğun çalıştığımı pek çok kez söyledim biliyorum ve bu durum beni rahatsız ediyor. Karşılığını alıyormuş gibi hissetmiyorum ve bu durum beni daha da rahatsız ediyor. Şu anda bu yazıyı okuyan pek çok kişiye oranla ben genç sayılırım ve bu yazı yersiz gelebilir ama Türkiye'de yaşayan ve benim yaşlarımda olan pek çok kişinin benimle aynı duyguları paylaştığına eminim. Geleceğim ne olacak?


source

Yıllarca çalışacağım, bunun herhangi bir çıkar yolu yok. İşe gideceğim, işten çıkacağım eve döneceğim yemek yiyeceğim, duş alacağım, bulaşıkları yıkayacağım belki bir film izleyeceğim ya da biraz oyun oynayacağım ve uyuyacağım. Sabah uyandığımda döngü devam edecek. Bunun sonunda ne kazanacağım? Bir ev satın alabilecek miyim? Bir araba satın alabilecek miyim? Kendim mutlu olabilecek miyim veya çocuklarım olduğunda onları mutlu edebilecek miyim? Eşimi mutlu edebilecek miyim? Her gün başımı yastığa koyduğumda acaba yarın daha güzel bir gün olabilir mi diye düşünmeye devam edecek miyim? Çünkü şu anda bundan çok sıkıldım.


source

Ekonomik problemler bir yana ülkemde ve dünyada başka problemler olmaya devam ediyor. 3. dünya savaşı söylentileri var, bunun asla olmayacağını söyleyenler var. Corona virüs gibi bir şey yaşadık, yıllarda evimize tıkılıp kaldık ve şimdi de maymun çiçeği virüsünden bahsediyorlar. Gerçekten mi? Sürekli olarak kötü şeyler hakkında endişelenip duracak mıyız? Ne zaman ciddi manada stabil bir hayatım olacak ve her günüm mutlu ve eğlenceli geçecek? Her gün başımı yastığa koyduğumda kendime bu soruyu soruyorum ve yorucu oluyor.


source

Hayatımın bugüne kadar olan kısmında şunu çok iyi anladım her anın tadını çıkarmak gerek ve hiçbir şey için pişman olmamak gerekiyor. Lisede okul gezisine gitmemiştim, pişmanım, keşke gitseydim. Lisede League of Legends'a çok fazla zaman ayırdım ve çevredeki güzelliklerin farkına varamadım, keşke bu oyunu hiç oynamasaydım. Üniversitede o dönemki kız arkadaşım yüzünden sosyalleşemedim büyük hata, keşke onunla ayrılsaydım ve arkadaşlarımla daha sık görüşseydim. Bütün bunlar hayatımdaki büyük hatalar. Keşke daha cesur olsaydım. Çevrenize bakın, çok aptal olduğunu düşündüğünüz insanlar var ve sizden daha iyi yaşıyorlar, neden biliyor musunuz? Başka insanların ne düşündüğünü umursamadan hareket ediyorlar. Tiktok'ta saçma sapan videolar görüyorum ve milyonlarca izleniyor. Bu içerik üreticileri binlerce dolar kazanıyor ve dışarıdan ne kadar aptalca göründüklerini umursamıyorlar, belki de bilmiyorlar. Ben şu ana kadar hiç Tiktok indirmedim, keşke yapsaydım ve saçma sapan videolar çekseydim. Belki en popüler olamazdım ama bilgilendirici şeyler paylaşan nerd bir kanal olabilirdim.


source

Yukarıda dediğim gibi muhtemelen bu yazıyı okuyan pek çok kişi benden daha büyük ve yazdığım şeyler onlar için bir ders niteliğinde değil. Ama eğer gençseniz, bir şeyler yapmak istiyor ve başkaları ne der diye düşünüyorsanız, onları boş verin ve ne isterseniz onu yapın. Korkmayın, cesur olun ve hayallerinizi kovalayın. Zaten çok şanslı değilseniz hayaliniz olmayan bir işi yapsanız bile çok şey değişmeyecek.

Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Yorumlarda siz de hayatınızın nasıl ilerlediğini paylaşabilirsiniz. Umarım planladığınız gibi gidiyordur ve her şey yolundadır. Kendinize iyi bakın ve harika bir gün geçirin!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments