(EN-TR) MY TREES ARE GROWING, I'M FINALLY BACK WITH THE VILLAGE PLEASURE. 😊/// AĞAÇLARIM BÜYÜYOR KÖY SEFASI İLE GERİ DÖNDÜM. 😊

EN

Hello

I know it's been a long time since I've posted. Those who have taken a break know better how difficult it is to start writing again after taking a break, and they will understand me better on this matter.

I have been trying to complete and share this article for days, and I want to contribute to the strengthening of the @hive-188753 Hive Turkey family by starting to write again. From here, I would like to thank everyone who gives strength to Hive Turkey.

I got away from the busy work schedule and took leave to come to my hometown. This time, we decided not to drive but to travel by bus with my family. Although we bought the tickets and solidified our decision, we gave up at the last minute, traveled by car and arrived in my hometown after a tiring journey.

We made all the preparations before we set off. One of the issues I worry about is my [lemon tree and pomegranate trees] that I try to grow in pots, which I occasionally mention in my articles(@dusunenkalpp/en-tr-i-will-keep-trying-and -succeed-lemon-tree-I-will-continue-trying-and-succeeding-lemon-tree) was that they would be without water for a few days, but luckily my mom would water my trees so I didn't have to worry.

Since my last article, my lemon and pomegranate trees have grown a lot, and when they grow a little more, I will plant them in larger pots.

Before coming to the village, my daughter and I were dreaming of buying an inflatable pool, filling it with water and swimming in the village, and her grandfather was aware of this dream. Before we arrived, his grandfather had bought a large inflatable pool and the pool was waiting for us.

When we came to the village, our fruit trees such as plum, apple, gilaburu and apricot were ripe and ready to eat. The first thing the next day was to fill the inflatable pool my daughter had dreamed of and let her swim in it. I poured cold water into some of the pool and hot water into the rest, and adjusted the pool to be warm. I wanted to get into the pool sometime, too. It was a pleasant and beautiful pool experience for my daughter.

We did not forget to collect and dry apricots from the apricot tree in the garden. Of course, bees started to attack the apricots that we left to dry, so we covered them with something like a tulle curtain.

Every day of our village trip was beautiful and enjoyable. Goodbye, see you in my next articles.


TR


Merhabalar

Paylaşım yapmayalı uzun bir zaman geçtiğinin farkındayım. Ara verdikten sonra tekrar yazmaya başlamanın ne kadar zor olduğunu ara verenler çok daha iyi biliyordurlardır ve bu konuda beni daha iyi anlayacaklardır.

Günlerdir bu yazımı tamamlayıp paylaşmaya çalışıyorum ve tekrar yazmaya başlayarak @hive-188753 Hive Türkiye ailesinin güçlenmesine katkı sağlamak istiyorum. Buradan Hive Türkiye'ye güç veren herkese teşekkür ediyorum.

Yoğun iş temposundan uzaklaşıp izin kullanarak memleketime geldim. Bu defa araç kullanmayıp ailemle otobüsle seyahat etme kararı almıştık. Biletleri alıp bu kararımızı iyice pekiştirmemize rağmen son anda vazgeçip araçla seyahat edip yorucu bir yolculuktan sonra memleketime geldik.

Yola çıkmadan önce bütün hazırlıkları yapmıştık. Benim endişelendiğim konulardan bir tanesi ara ara yazılarımda da bahsettiğim, saksılarda büyütmeye çalıştığım limon ağacı ve nar ağaçlarımın birkaç gün susuz kalacak olmalarıydı ama neyse ki annem ağaçlarımı sulayacağı için endişelenmeme gerek kalmadı.

En son yazdığım yazıdan bu zamana kadar limon ve nar ağaçlarım baya büyüdüler biraz daha büyüdüklerinde ise büyük saksılara alacağım.

Köye gelmeden önce kızımla şişme havuz alıp içine su doldurup köyde yüzme hayalleri kuruyorduk ve bu hayalden dedesi haberdar olmuştu. Biz gelmeden önce dedesi büyük bir şişme havuz almış ve havuz bizi bekliyordu.

Köye geldiğimizde erik,elma, gilaburu, kayısı gibi meyve ağaçlarımız olgunlaşmış ve yenecek kıvama gelmişlerdi. Ertesi gün ilk iş kızımın hayalini kurduğu şişme havuzu doldurmak ve içinde yüzmesini sağlamak oldu. Havuzun birazına soğuk su geri kalan kısmına sıcak su döküp havuzu ılık olacak şekilde ayarladım bi ara benimde havuza giresim geldi. Kızım için keyifli ve güzel bir havuz sefası oldu.

Bahçede bulunan kaysı ağacından kaysı toplayıp kurutmayıda ihmal etmedik. Tabi kuruması için bıraktığımız kaysilara arilar hücum etmeye başladı bizde üzerlerini tül perde gibi birşey ile örtük.

Köy sefamızın her günü ayrı güzel ve keyifliydi. Bundan sonraki yazılarımda görüşmek üzere hoşçakalın.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments