Hive Türkiye Power Up event 🌼

Good evening everyone, I hope you are in a good mood. My routine life continues. I can say from work to home and home to work. Since the hot weather continues, I can't go out and visit places in my free time. More precisely, I don't feel like it. Apart from that, I don't have much to say.
I shared the last post 15 days ago. Time really flows very fast. When I saw 15 days, I was actually a little angry with myself, why I took so much time off. 😄
I haven't participated in the power up event for two months, I think today is a good opportunity not to take too much break. I will also participate in the event.
Crypto prices are still not at the desired and expected level. Naturally, the Hive price is also not at the desired levels. At this stage, our part is to wait patiently and I believe that Hive will reach much better levels.

Herkese iyi akşamlar, umarım keyifler yerindedir. Benim rutin hayatım devam ediyor. İşten eve evden işe diyebilirim. Sıcak havalar devam ettiği için boş vakitlerimde çıkıp bir yerleri gezemiyorum. Daha doğrusu içimden gelmiyor. Onun haricinde söyleyecek çok fazlada bir şeyim yok.
En son postu 15 gün önce paylaşmışım. Zaman gerçekten çok hızlı akıyor. Sanki daha dün paylaşmıştım. 15 günü görünce aslında kendime biraz kızdım, niye bu kadar ara verdim diye. 😄
İki aydır power up etkinliğine katılmıyordum bugün sanırım çok fazla ara vermemek için güzel bir fırsat. Aynı zamanda etkinliğe de katılım göstermiş olacağım.
Kripto fiyatları hâlâ istenilen ve beklenilen seviyede değil. Haliyle Hive fiyatı da istenilen seviyelerde değil. Bu aşamada bize düşen sabırla beklemek ki inanıyorum Hive çok daha güzel seviyelere ulaşacak.

Although the general number of posts is in line with the decline of hiven, I said in my previous post that this is not a reason for me. I remember in the previous years I was posting almost every day. I would like to actively post every day like in those days, but unfortunately life conditions do not allow it. When I think about it, sometimes it doesn't even take an hour to share a post. However, this situation does not change the facts. I hope I can share more often in the future.
Let's come to our main topic. Today I am participating in the event by powering up 30 Hives. Yes, the amount is a bit low. I would like to do much more, but I will have a wedding in November. I don't have many hives in my account, but maybe it will contribute to the wedding, even if a little. Of course, I don't plan to open a power down using the wedding as an excuse, for now. Therefore, I participate in a low amount.
I wish success to the friends who participate in the event. I hope there will be good participation.
Take care of yourself very well, see you soon.

Genel paylaşım sayıları hivenin düşmesiyle her ne kadar paralellik gösterse de daha önceki paylaşımda bunun benim için bir sebep olmadığını söylemiştim. Hatırlıyorum önceki yıllar nerdeyse her gün paylaşım yapıyordum. O günlerde ki gibi aktif olarak her gün paylaşım yapmak isterim ama hayat şartları maalesef müsaade etmiyor. Düşündüğüm zaman bir post paylaşmak bazen bir saat bile sürmüyor. Ancak bu durum gerçekleri de değiştirmiyor. Umarım ilerleyen zamanlarda daha sık paylaşım yapabilirim.
Gelelim asıl konumuza. Bugün 30 Hive'ı power up yaparak etkinliğe katılım gösteriyorum. Evet, miktar biraz düşük. Çok daha fazlasını yapmak isterdim ancak kasım ayında düğünüm olacak nasipse. Hesabımda çok fazla hive yok ama az da olsa belki düğüne katkısı olur. Tabi düğünü bahane ederek power down açmayı düşünmüyorum. Tabi şimdilik. Dolayısıyla düşük miktarda katılım gösteriyorum.
Etkinliğe katılım gösteren arkadaşlara başarılar diliyorum. Umarım güzel katılım olur.
Kendinize çok iyi bakın, görüşmek üzere.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments