Sonunda, The Office! / Finally, The Office (Tr-Eng)

Turkish

For English, please click here.


Herkese merhabaaa!!

Umarım iyisinizdir ya da iyi olmaya çalışıyorsunuzdur. Bugün ben birazcık, çok azıcık daha iyiyim. Yani en azından Hive'ın durumundan daha iyiyim diyebiliriz.

Bugün yine ne hakkında konuşabileceğimi bilmiyorum açıkçası. Nabi ile izlediğimiz harika filmler aklıma geliyor. Ama isimleri benim için zor olduğundan aklımda tutamıyorum.

Sanırım bu yüzden sizinle, Nabi ile birlikte izlediğimiz, The Office hakkında konuşsam güzel olur.

image.png

Kaynak

c,nema.png


Kalbime taht kurdu desem yeridir. Micheal, Dwight, Angela... Bu üçlü özellikle benim için harika bir dinamik oluşturdular.

Bir de eski bir dizi olduğu için spoiler uyarısı vermeyeceğim. Sadece yazının bundan sonrasında tamamıyla spoiler diyebiliriz.

Şimdiye kadar bütün sezonları izlemediğimizden dolayı sezon sezon konuşmak istiyorum bu dizi hakkında. Hatta dün 2. sezonu bitirip 3. sezona başladık. Zaman su gibi akıp geçiyor.

Bir de Nabi'yi bırakıp da tek başıma devam etmek istemiyorum. Ama çok da merak edip binge izleme gibi 1 gecede bitiresim var. Yine de hayır, Nabi ile birlikte devam edeceğiz.


c,nema.png


Şimdi gelelim The Office sitcom'unun 1. sezonuna.

2005 yılında ekranlarda yerini alan bu şaheseri duymamış olmak beence imkânsız çünkü diğer sosyal medya platformlarında dahi bazı şakalar için bu dizideki meşhur elementleri hâlâ kullanıyorlar.

Gerçeği bir uyarlama serisinin bu kadar iyi olabileceğini çok kişi tahmin edemezdi sanırım.

İlk bölümden itibaren katıla katıla güldüğüm ve oldukça eğlendiğim bir dizi oldu. Gerek Jim'i Dwight ile şakaları gerekse de Michael'in kişiliği.

Çoğu zaman second-hand embarrassment yani ikici kişi utanması gibi durumları yaşıyorum. Özellikle de Michael ile.

Ah tabii bir de ilk sezondaki göz bebeğim diyebileceğim bölüm; sağlık sigortası. Bu bölümde Dwight'ın işine bağlılığı ve azmi beni kendine hayran bıraktı 😂

Dwight'ın ele avuca sığmayan kişiliği bana kendi lise yıllarımı hatırlattı. Kuralı koyan kişiden daha kuralcıydım. Gerçeği hâlâ öyleyim ama biraz hafifledi bu tabii ki.


c,nema.png


Şimdi geleyim favori çiftime. Yani aslında çift olmayan çiftime. Gerçeği daha 3. sezondayım ne olur ne olmaz bilmiyorum. Neyse.

Pam ve Jim.

Ah bu iki aptal... Harika bir kimyaları var. Pam'in aslında Roy ile nişanlı olduğunu görünce çok şaşırdığımı hatırlıyorum. Cidden ama nasıl olabilir bu? Yani Jim dururken. Ah Pam ah.

O kadar esprilerin, ofistekilerle, özellikle de Dwight ve Michael ile olan şakaları bana bunun tersini düşündürmüştü. Yine bir neyse.


c,nema.png


Şimdi ilk sezon neredeyse her dizide olduğu gibi ki o zamanda daha yaygındı, deneme olduğu için hemen bitiverdi. Ne olduğunu anlamadım ama aynı zamanda da sevdim.

Şakaların bazen absürtlüğü bazen pasif agresif bazen de direkt agresifliği bu sitcomu oldukça komik yapıyor fikrimce.

Jim'in bir şey olduğunda dayanamayıp arkadaşına yetiştirmek istiyormuş gibi kameraya bakışı harika. Ah bir de Pam'in o gülüşleri çok güzel. Ben Jim yerinde olsam ben de düşmüştüm Pam'e.


c,nema.png


Şimdi 1. sezon kısa olduğu için hâliyle çok fazla konuşabilecek şey de yok. Her bölümü saniye saniye konuşamayız değil mi?

Genel olarak test yayını olduğundan dolayı henüz bir puan vermek istemiyorum. Bunun yerine geri kalan sezonlara puan vereceğim. Bunu da her seferinde ağzım açık bir şekilde hayretle bakakaldığım anları not alarak hesaplayacağım. Bu durum 2. sezonda var biraz. Güldürmek herkesin yapabileceği bir iş, hatta çoğu zaman sadece yere düşmek bile yeterli olabiliyor.

Bu yüzden de bu derece ölçüsü mantıklı geldi.

Evet, dediğim gibi ilk sezonda konuşabileceğim fazla bir şey yok karakter tanıtımları dışında. Bu yüzden şimdilik görüşmek üzere.

Kendinize dikkat edin, sağlık ve sevgiyle kalın ve lütfen unutmayın ki;

Bu dünyada sizden başka bir tane daha yok.

ailithy.png


c,nema.png


Hello, everyone!

I hope you are well or are trying to be well. Today I am a little bit, very little bit better. Well, at least better than Hive's state.

I honestly don't know what I can talk about again today. I can think of some great movies that Nabi and I watched. But I can't remember the names because it's hard for me.

So I think it would be nice to talk to you about The Office, which Nabi and I watched together.

image.png

Source

c,nema.png


I'd say it's captured my heart. Michael, Dwight, Angela... This trio created a great dynamic especially for me.

Also, since it is an old series, I will not give a spoiler warning. Only from now on in the post, we can call it a complete spoiler.

Since we haven't watched all the seasons so far, I want to talk about this series season by season. In fact, yesterday we finished season 2 and started season 3. Time passes like water.

I also don't want to quit Nabi and continue on my own. But I'm very curious and want to finish it in 1 night like binge watching. Still no, we'll continue with Nabi.


c,nema.png


Now let's talk about season 1 of The Office sitcom.

Released in 2005, it's impossible not to have heard of this masterpiece, because even on other social media platforms, they still use famous elements from this series for some jokes.

I don't think many people would have guessed that an adaptation series could be so good.

It was a series that I laughed from the first episode and had a lot of fun. Both Jim's pranks on Dwight and Michael's personality.

I often experience second-hand embarrassment, especially with Michael.

Ah, of course, the episode that I can call my favourite in the first season; health care. In this episode, Dwight's dedication and determination to his job fascinated me 😂

Dwight's handful personality reminded me of my own high school years. I was more of a rule-abider than a rule-maker. I still am, really, but it's toned down a bit, of course.


c,nema.png


Now, let me talk about my favourite couple. You know, the one that's not really a couple. The truth is, I'm only in season three, so I don't know what's gonna happen. Anyway.

Pam and Jim.

Oh, those two idiots. They have great chemistry. I remember being shocked to find out that Pam was actually engaged to Roy. Seriously, how could that be? I mean, with Jim. Oh, Pam.

All those jokes with the office staff, especially with Dwight and Michael, made me think otherwise. Whatever.


c,nema.png


Now the first season, as in almost every series, which was more common at that time, ended immediately because it was a trial. I didn't understand what happened, but I liked it at the same time.

Now the first season, as in almost every series, which was more common at that time, ended immediately because it was a trial. I didn't understand what happened, but I liked it at the same time.

The way Jim looks at the camera when something happens, as if he can't stand it and wants to bring it to his friend, is great. Oh, and Pam's smiles are so beautiful. If I were Jim, I would have fallen for Pam too.


c,nema.png


Now, Season 1 is short, so there's not much to talk about. We can't talk about every second of every episode, can we?

Now, since season 1 is short, I don't want to give a score yet, since it is generally a test run. Instead, I will give a score for the rest of the seasons. I will calculate this by taking note of the moments that I marvelled at with my mouth open every time. This situation is a little bit in season 2. Laughing is a job that anyone can do, even just falling to the ground can be enough most of the time.

That's why this rating makes sense.

Yes, as I said, there is not much I can talk about in the first season except character introductions. So see you for now.

Take care of yourself, stay with health and love and please remember that;

You are the only one of you.


All of my content is written in Turkish first and then with the help of translators and dictionaries below translated in English.

https://www.seslisozluk.net
https://www.deepl.com/translator


P.S. If you know English AND Turkish, I do that too... If you see a translation discrepancy that was on purpose. I did think this is as proper as I could do. Because there are many differences between these languages.

Not: Hem Türkçe hem de İngilizce biliyorsanız, ben de biliyorum... Eğer çeviri farklılığı görürseniz bunun bilinçli olduğunu bilin lütfen. Bunu yapabileceğim en uygun şekilde yaptığımı düşünüyorum. Çünkü bu iki dil arasında çok fazla fark var.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now