Nabi 🦋

Turkish

For English, please click here.


Herkese merhabaa!!

Umarım iyisinizdir ya da iyi olmaya çalışıyorsunuzdur. Ben bugün çok mutluyum. Sebebine birazdan değineceğim de. Sadece bugün benim için biraz özel.

Zamanın hızlı akıp gittiğini görmek duygularımı depreştiriyor. Zamanın bana ve sevdiklerime neler yaptığını görebiliyorum geriye dönüp baktığımda. Sonra bir de bir adamla tanıştığımı görüyorum geçmişime baktığımda. Oldukça ilgi çekici bir adam. Biraz da inek 😂

Bu adamla konuşmak için oldukça sevinçli ama aynı zamanda gergin olduğumu da. En sonunda dayanamayıp tamamen suçsuz birisine bağırdığımı da hatırlıyorum.

Biraz ileriye sarıyorum zamanı. Bazı gözyaşlarını ama yanında da mutluluğu görüyorum. Ciddi kararları da. Kararlılığı ve aşkı da. Bana yaşattığı onlarca güzel anıyı da görüyorum. Mutluluktan ağladığım zamanları da.

Sadece karar veremediğim bir şey var. Bu adamı ben sabahları mı daha çok seviyorum yoksa geceleri mi? Çünkü sabah ilk uyandığımda gördüğüm yüzün onun yüzü olmasını da çok seviyorum, gece uyumadan önce görüdüğüm yüzün o olmasını da. Ben bu adamla ilgili çok fazla şeyi seviyorum.

Şimdi de kaybettiğim kelimelerimi bulmaya çalışıyorum bu adam için. Hayatımın aşkı için. Bazen de aya bakıyorum ve dilek diliyorum her şeyi daha kolay yapması, bu adamın kollarına koşabilmemi kolaylaştırması için.

allaya-nija-v0lCVYVN060-unsplash.jpg

Kaynak

Bir kelebeğin çiçek üzerine konması gibi değdi kalbime bu adam. Bu yüzden Nabi derim ona zaten. Benim Nabi'm. Onun sözleri hâlâ kulaklarımda yankılanıyor. Kelebeğin kanat çırpışını duymak zordur elbet. Dikkat kesilmek gerekir. Başka bir şeyi umursamamak gerekir.

Nabi'nin Kızı olmak da kolay değildir. Sürekli okursun, sürekli duymaya çalışırsın. Gözlerin kapalı olsa da o güzel kanatların renklerini görmeye çalışırsın. Hiçbir saniyesini kaçırmak istemezsin çünkü bu kanat çırpışları en güzel şarkıdır ve bu şarkının sürekli çalmasını istersin. Aynı şarkıyı defalarca çalmana rağmen her seferinde farklı bir duygu yaşatır insana.

Nabi, hayatımın aşkı, doğum günün kutlu olsun. Kelimelerim yetmiyor sana. Seni nasıl sevdiğimi sana anlatmaya ama sen anlarsın benim gözlerime bakarak değil mi? Ağlasam da gülsem de anlarsın. Daha nice huzurlu ve mutlu senelerine sevgilim, @pravesh0.

-Nabi'nin kızı

ailithy.png

Nabi black.png

Hello, everyone!!!

I hope you are well or are trying to be well. I'm very happy today, and I'll tell you why in a minute. Just today is a bit special for me.

Seeing the time go by so fast makes my emotions run wild. When I look back, I can see what time has done to me and my loved ones. Then I also see that I met a man when I look back at my past. A very interesting man. A bit of a nerd 😂

I remember being quite happy to talk to this man, but nervous at the same time. I also remember finally breaking down and shouting at someone completely innocent.

I fast-forward a little bit. I see some tears, but also happiness. Serious decisions. Determination and love. I see the dozens of beautiful memories he gave me and the times I cried with happiness.

There is only one thing I can't decide. Do I love this man more in the morning or at night? Because I love the fact that his face is the face I see when I first wake up in the morning, and the face I see before I go to sleep at night. I love so many things about this man.

And now I'm trying to find my missing words for this man. For the love of my life. Sometimes I look at the moon and wish that it would make everything easier, that it would make it easier for me to run into the arms of this man.

allaya-nija-v0lCVYVN060-unsplash.jpg

Source

This man touched my heart like a butterfly landing on a flower. That's why I call him Nabi. My Nabi. His words still echo in my ears. Of course, it is difficult to hear the fluttering of a butterfly's wings. You have to pay attention. Not to care about anything else.

Being Nabi's Kız is not easy either. You constantly read, you constantly try to hear. Even if your eyes are blindfolded, you try to see the colours of those beautiful wings. You don't want to miss a second of it because these wing flaps are the most beautiful song and you want this song to play continuously. Although you play the same song over and over again, it gives you a different feeling every time.

Nabi, the love of my life, happy birthday. My words are not enough for you. I can't tell you about how much I love you, but you'll understand by looking into my eyes, won't you? You understand whether I cry or laugh. To many more peaceful and happy years, my darling @pravesh0.

-Nabi's Kız


All of my content is written in Turkish first and then with the help of translators and dictionaries below translated in English.

https://www.seslisozluk.net
https://www.deepl.com/translator


P.S. If you know English AND Turkish, I do that too... If you see a translation discrepancy that was on purpose. I did think this is as proper as I could do. Because there are many differences between these languages.

Not: Hem Türkçe hem de İngilizce biliyorsanız, ben de biliyorum... Eğer çeviri farklılığı görürseniz bunun bilinçli olduğunu bilin lütfen. Bunu yapabileceğim en uygun şekilde yaptığımı düşünüyorum. Çünkü bu iki dil arasında çok fazla fark var.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center