Trying affliate marketing for the second time around.

img_0.2511497718074305

Its been 2 years since I signed up in an affiliate marketing named Involve Asia. I signed up on this platform hoping to earn a little penny by getting commission when customer click my link and purchase an item under my link. I signed up on Involve Asia before I discovered read.cash. I was doing online selling back then but unfortunately I don't have the courage to continue it maybe because I don't have the proper knowledge on affliate marketing.

Last month as I am watching a free webinar about social media managing, the mentor said why not to try creating a page or asking a friend who has business to manage thier page so that you can work out being a social media manager.

Then this idea came to my mind. Since I have a Facebook page why not to try the affliate marketing again so that I can practice how to manage a page and also do marketing strategies if I can really do it and if not then it's okay because I can actually evaluate and improve myself.

Just this June 6 I changed the name of my Facebook page from Kyrie's online shoppe to We deserve it Mommies.

Why I choose this name?

Thinking about page name is quite hard because there so many Facebook page now and everytime I think a name it's already exist. I choose this one because I am a mother and ofcourse we really deserve something that's why I choose we deserve it mommies.

Templates.

Since I am also exploring Canva I tried to make a cover photo with the best thing that I can. Like what I said before I am not good being a graphic artist because I always choose light colors.

img_0.2511497718074305

I choose to promote products on shopee and because the page name is we deserve it mommies the product that I need to post is something for mommies like kitchenwares, baby needs , home living and others.

Process of promoting

-Find an item in shopee that you want to post on you page or property and click the link.

-Go to the involve Asia website and paste the shoppee link to generate another link.

-Copy the generate link because that's the one you will paste on your page.

-Save the photo on the items on shopee.

-Make a caption on your Facebook page and paste the link and the photo of the item and then done.

img_0.42614827234653524

This is the dashboard of involve Asia. As you can see there's 33 clicks and 1 conversion. So there's 33 person who click my link but they didn't purchase because there's no conversion but I'm happy because they still click it and it means they are interested.

I am also having a hard time saving photo in shopee that's why I only posted a few items on the page.


I am asking for your little help and support. Please like and share my page ❤️

If you want to know more about involve Asia and how it works I can make an article about it .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center