"Celebrating Your Child: The Importance of Recognition and Encouragement"

Celebrating small victories is truly rewarding when you see someone's effort on their little way.

Seeing my child happy and smiling was truly satisfying as a parent.
My child has been so focused on her studies.

She studied diligently she did her homework successfully most of the time. She read books on her own, and it was proud to see that your child matured at her age.

I was so happy with my child's achievements. Seeing her doing her best to be on top makes me happy. I never thought she'd be so responsible.

I may not be so blessed to have a good husband, but I am blessed to have a good daughter.

On March 29, we wake up early in the morning to go to Pagadian City. To go pick up my Passport at DFA Pagadian. I brought her along with me to treat her to a job well done. for being one of the honors students in her class.

Untitled design.png

At first, I bought her a snack at Dunkin Doughnuts with Juice. We ordered two pieces of chocolate butternut and two juices for us while waiting for C3 mall to open since it will be open at 9am in the morning.

We went to the DFA office to pick up my passport, and then we went to a DIY store to buy some stuff.

At 10am we went to Jollibee to buy some lunch. since there are two of us to eat, i ordered two Mix and Match at a cost of 75 pesos each. I ordered two burger stakes, two chocolate sundaes, and water. We strolled around and went home as early as 11am. We are going to attend her recognitions at school at 1pm.

We had a long trip going back home; it took us 45 minutes to ride the jeepney. We even fell asleep as we rode on the front seats of the said jeepney.

We went directly to the venue for the ceremony will start at 1PM.
the time school hall was filled with numerous parents and students to attend the recognition. We are all the delighted with all the honor students and parent went up the stage as our students ripped the fruit of their success.

After the Program we went to the food court to grab some snacks and went home happily.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now