Hello! Another New Guy Here!

Hello! I am Vincric, one of the new unseen faces here on hive! Let’s all get along and keep sharing our ideas, art, knowledge and whatever else we post. I’m an Asian citizen, at age 20+! I actually joined a month ago, but IRL stuff had me delayed quite a long time.

tim-mossholder-8R-mXppeakM-unsplash.jpg

Image Source

So, I know introductions are about telling about me but we all know for the sanctity and security of our lives that dwell in the realm called “IRL” I can’t tell you too much!.........But! But! But!

Buuuuuuuuut!

But!

I can tell you this!

I’m just you’re average stranger-for-now-on-the-net-person-you-know, with an above average imagination! A slight Otaku who loves to fantasize, a gamer whose long wishlist rivals how much he longs a game console to actually play the said games after purchasing them when he hasn’t even done that or has the money! An author who never managed to publish or post’s their stories! A weeb on the net who hides behind a persona that wrote this introduction!

cookie-the-pom-gySMaocSdqs-unsplash.jpg

Image Source

I like to read fiction, interesting short historical facts, game lore, play mobile games like FGO and King’s Raid, cooking whatever I like, crafting whatever craft I like resulting into something that barely resembles what it could have been rather than what it should be!

And now as your fellow blogger here I will also bestow my own interest in hopes of sharing and gaining, but take note, I will not stick to only one genre or topic, because I myself seeks to be wild and free!

What do you mean by that you may be wondering!??.......Well

My mind might seek to wander and explore the vast mysteries of imagination!

My Heart may pound and make me follow my feelings to pursue freedom!

My body can get tired of just sitting around and venture out on whim!

My soul will thirst and hunger for more things that I don’t realize and can’t name!

joshua-earle-ICE__bo2Vws-unsplash.jpg

Image Source

So basically, anything that I prefer>_<

That is what I can tell you my friends, if I may be presumptuous to call that closely!.....You guys still reading this? Still there? Really!? Well Ok, thank you and congratulations on still being here!

but don’t worry if you do! I’ll always try to make things interesting enough(passably) stuff to make what little time you’re putting to read this is worth it, not worthwhile! (Well that’s up to your taste, but hey, to each to his/her own!)

That’s it for now!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center