ANOTHER JOURNEY UNLOCKED!

Messenger_creation_be08d020-69ce-49e6-b7a9-9e8259ed3780.jpeg

Messenger_creation_6dfc8c63-d828-4b19-be9f-0eb29a82fb9f.jpeg

IMG_20240529_090719.jpg

Screenshot_20240529-112219.png

IMG_20240529_090719.jpg

Hello Everyone! It's me Again @teddysenia. I want to share one of the best things that happened this year!

We all know that May is the new graduation month this year 2023-2024.

There will be Recognition and Graduation rites from the different schools. One of my daughters is one of the Graduates of this school year. Her elementary Graduation.

It's an honor for me as a father to witness a new milestone for my daughter. Many parents waited for a time like Graduation Day, for their daughter/son to step up on the stage and put the medals to them.

Sadly, I can't attend my daughter's graduation day because there is a conflict at work and my presence is also needed. I explained very well to my daughter why I couldn't attend her Graduation because our Boss will come to the Farm every payroll day, and that time is also the giving of salary and I needed to be there we will also conduct a meeting about how the farm doing, and as one of the Admin Staff, I am the one who will discuss the happenings and Agenda between the farm personnel and the owner.

I feel so sad because I wanted to attend my daughter's graduation ceremony. After all, it is a once-in-a-lifetime experience in her elementary years. But in demand of my work I cannot Express and give support for her while walking on the stage. Despite those hindrances, I'm thankful for the fruits of our labor success. My youngest graduated with flying colors, and I've never been prouder of my daughter!

Messenger_creation_1a1c0ed1-2331-49f0-9733-afb0bd142f5d.jpeg

Messenger_creation_c501e014-c08f-4c6d-ab99-2c7fc48e399c.jpeg

Messenger_creation_eab8d89a-818c-477b-925d-8a6a5db8f115.jpeg

Their mother is the only one who's there because it was held AM 6 AM. I am very proud to look at the video clips and photos that her mother forwarded to me.

Being a head of the family was not easy but this is all I wanted. Even though sometimes I can't come to special events, I would not let them feel that I am not proud of their achievements.

Yes we know that there is no perfect family even in the 12 Apostles of Jesus Christ there is One who becomes a traitor to them. That's why in everyday life we must take lessons and put GOD at the center of the family. Being people who were created by the Almighty GOD, the creator, we must pray faithfully and trust Everything because there is no impossible by The GOD and everything will be possible from him.

For me, I am happy for my daughter. She is open-minded in every difficult time, and she knows I'm trying to attend but there is a conflict of time, and she understands me.

I know for that special occasion my presence is needed but despite our commitment to our work we can choose what is best for the sake of our family. He knows my daughter as well. I am making those sacrifices for all of my family's needs. I hope the time will come during the special day since I have daughters College students, Gr.12 and Gr.7 for next year. I do hope that I have some spare time every special day just like graduation.

APPRECIATION

First, I appreciate my wife who is responsible for accompanying my Tres Maria's. She handles her part being a mother and a friend of our kids.

What I say is that she is the Best Accountant and Auditor😍😁 to our family, she is very strict about where the money goes even in 1 centavo, and she never prioritizes herself for her personal needs. She always kept even a single centavo which is intended for our daughters preparing for school needs.

I am happy. Also for my kids, because they prioritize and do well in their studies. They give accomplishments in return for our sacrifices as well. As parents were so glad to see our Daughters marching on the stages and accepting the medals for being the best and fruitful students. I am not aspiring for my Daughters or my kids to be renowned but what I say to them is just to focus on their studies. As your parents, it is my responsibility to send you to school but it is your responsibility also to study hard and finish what you started.

As Head of the Family together on my behalf all things being impossible for everyone we Trust to our ALMIGHTY GOD, together with our sacrifices and These all difficult and Worst things can turn into a POSSIBLE by the power of our JESUS CHRIST πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’–πŸ₯°. Thank you and good Day to All. God bless.

(PHOTO CREDITS TO MY NEIGHBORS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center