Bonding at The Beach Before the Year Ends

There's nothing more fun than memories cherished together. I am so grateful that before this year ends, we have our celebration to spend time together. These people made my college life memorable, because of them I've learned who I am. We should seize every moment and enjoy every little detail things in life. We are only given one chance to live our life so we should not waste it.

20231230_073809_0000.png

We went to the nearest place which is Oloy Roa Beach Resort located in Molugan, El Salvador here in the Philippines. Surprisingly, there were not a lot of people when we arrived and it was quiet. This was great because we could enjoy walking there and there was no entrance fee. It is free for everyone so what do you want to do now? Enjoy while it is still available for everyone.
20231229_195002_819.jpg

That's not yet. We are still waiting for the others to arrive. We have assigned the foods according to our first initials but due to unpredictable circumstances, some weren't able to follow it. Mine is chopsuey but since the market has run out of it which I wonder why, I changed mine to Pinakbet veggies. The others brought drinks, pancit, chicken adobo, fried chicken head, kinilaw fish, gulaman juice, lechon or roasted chicken, and others I can't remember now.
20231229_194731_123.jpg

20231229_185512_262.jpg

1-2-3 smile! Let me take a few selfies so I can share it here. Did you see those two guys at the back? I think they came from the nearest city here. They brought a camping tent which is wow I think they will stay there overnight.

20231229_191713_602~2.jpg

20231229_191421_876~2.jpg

Some sea pictures to warm you this holiday. I'm surprised that this is a rocky place but thankfully there's a wide sand where there is not much rock. I always pass by this place every time we have a picnic going to Moog, Laguindingan. It's my first time there and I love the surrounding. It's always relaxing to take sea pictures and every time I stare at them in my phone, I get the recharging feeling back again.

20231229_194835_344~2.jpg

This area seems like it came from a drought but that's just how it actually looks like. It's surrounded by so many tall grasses and I don't know if anyone would like to walk in that area. Anyway, this can be a very beautiful background for many photoshoots.

20231229_201145_596.jpg

Now it's time for my modelling pose. The same outfit I wore the last time I went to Moog Sea. Maybe next year, I'll change it. Let me share my New Year's Resolution goals, I hope I will finally find a boyfriend but if this is something not for me, then maybe in the next life. Kidding anyway, I'm scared to commit to a serious relationship yet. I just wanna stay single and happy life, I believe there's so much for me to explore and I believe that the right person will come into our lives at the right time. There's no need to rush everything.

Thank you for reading my blog and I wish you a prosperous New Year Everyone! All photos uploaded are mine unless stated otherwise. See you on my next blog! 🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments