Enjoy the thrilling Runway View in Juaquin's Grill - Lapu-Lapu City

Have you ever tried watching planes on a short distance? How was your experience? Is it thrilling to watch while having your meals or snacks around? Allow me to share with you my thrilling and fulfilling experience at the same time, seeing planes flying in a short distance.

It was just one typical day for me, and no set schedule for today. One of my friends called and invited me over for an early dinner. Having a friend who is always there for us when we need one and listens to our life's sentiments is one of a kind. So, even if we do not see each other for a couple of months, she is always there when I need one. In return, if she needs a friend, I'll free my time for her.

We planned to meet in Juaquin's Runway View Grill in Lapu-Lapu City. It's a kind place where you enjoy eating delicious foods while watching planes flying in a short distance. I agree with seeing her at the venue because I love watching planes too. When I was young, it was one of my habits to watch planes that would pass by our house and hope that one day I could ride one.

We arrive at the place at 4:10 in the afternoon. It was so timely because the store was open already and it was not yet full when we arrived.

While waiting for our orders, I got the chance to roam around and see the place myself. You can also bring your laptops with you and do your unfinished tasks in the place. The place is spacious and can accommodate 50 or more people in one event.

One interesting thing about the restaurant is that the place is 5.3 kilometers away from the Mactan Cebu International Airport, taking up to only 15 minutes to travel from the airport to the destination. You can watch planes come and go.

The place offers affordable and delicious foods for diners. You can have grilled pork or fish, signature soups, fries, pizzas, and a variety of drinks to choose from.

We order their best seller pork sisig and lechon kawali. Talking a lot and catching up with old friends while seeing planes come and go is another enjoyable moment for us. Nothing beats seeing our dear friend close to us for some time. Time is so precious, and while you can still meet one another, then let's do it.

After eating, you can stay for a while and enjoy the view from afar. Aside from its runway view, this place is also a good place to watch sunsets with your loved ones and friends.

It was one of the best places to catch up with friends and spend time together. Eating good food, enjoying the view, and catching up on updates with one another is one way to free your mind from negativities around.

That's all for today's blog my dear friends. I hope you enjoy reading my post.

Have a nice day everyone 😊

Disclaimer: All photos are mine unless stated otherwise.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now