Pet Peeves! -30 Days Blogging Challenge

IMG_20200718_211800_935.jpg

To be honest I am a person that doesnt annoy easily but when I have this hormonal imbalance moments ahhh, you should hide and be out of my sight.

These are little pet peeves that gets under my skin and I just can't ignore, no matter how hard I try.

1.Unwashed dishes in the sink
20200718_205827.jpg
Photo source

It really annoys me that after I clean and leave the kitchen in order and then after a while I see one plate or cup unwashed in the sink makes me really angry.
One plate really, you can't wash one plate or cup? I always tell my daughter "you don't have a maid to wash them!" I want her to be responsible in little things in the house.

2.Too lazy

1_KiC1gf3x3Ia_2PBYqfkLBg.jpeg
Photo source

This correlates with the #1. Too lazy to wash dishes. And laziness in many things. You do all the chores in the house and while your doing you see them just sitting there or lying in couch and doesn't care a bit to help.

3.Public displays of affection — get a room!
pda300x259.jpg
Photo source

I know you will say, mind my own business but hey! You are kissing in an elevator with people around you.
Yeah, ai know your in love but please be considerate to the people around you.
Even though public displays of affection have become common, there's a line some people cross, taking it to the place of being inappropriate and causing others to squirm and feel uncomfortable.
Get a room!

4.People who cut in line

Italians.png
Photo source

There I am in a taxi stand waiting maybe almost 30 minutes in line and suddenly a woman cuts in line one person ahead of me. I asked the person in front of me if she knows the lady who cut the line but she said she too was shocked. So I confronted the lady and said "Excuse me, but I believe you just cut in line"
" She said the line is too long and she doesn't want to wait any longer.
Like Hello! We waited half an hour to be in line.
Well, People can be in a rush, scumbags, or just stupid.
Chill.
There's still more but I guess that's for now I don't want to annoy you reading too long! 😊

For my blogging challenges:
Day 1 - Whats in my Blogname? ✔

Day 2 -10 Facts About Me ✔

Day 3 Your Day In Details ✔

Day 4 Relationship Status ✔

Day 4 My Fears ✔

If you want to join @tegoshei 30 blog challenges check it out here

Thank you for your time!!
Please follow me for more interesting stories and content.
You can also connect with me tru

FACEBOOK

INSTAGRAM
20200715_140722.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center