My Modeling Journey

Hello Hivers! And yes it's me again!! for now I will share to you my journey in my modeling despite of my insecurities. So at first, my friend offer me to the sister of her sister's girlfriend since I have the experience of this because as I told you all in my introduction I was a pageant representative in school and I didn't expect that since I'm not confident enough to show my self and I don't know how to pose either.

So Miss Venice the owner of the shop already know me since in occasions we can interact each other. One time she chatted me and asked me if I am interested to be her gown models so I decided and agreed her offer but before that I talk to myself that this is the opportunity so I need to grab this because I know to myself that there are so many beautiful women with great bodies, yet I'm still the one she chose. Not only that, but I was actually her first pick as a model. And after that, she set a schedule so that we can start the pictorial.

FB_IMG_1729835132116.jpg

This is my first ever pictorial, and yes the venue is only to there house and we use diy way so that we can take a picture since she just started the business, also the photographer help us to succeed this pictorial, anyways the photographer was the sister of my childhood best friend. And I'm so thankful to Miss Venice because she and her family was too kind to offer me a free snacks while she's doing my hair and make up. Yes, your right she also my make up artist and hairstylist that's why I'm so proud of Miss Venice because she is so independent.

IMG_20241024_103824.jpg

received_512572467527443.jpeg

received_3300267753563052.jpeg

And this is my second pictorial, our photoshoot was so unexpected and I had just come from school at that time, and I just go straight to the photoshoot that's why my hair is braid. And, Yes that's me!! We're the same I also shocked about my looks in the pictures because like my gosh this is me?? Pretty enough to be his option just kidding!! So that two pretty girlies beside me was Miss Nj and Miss Jovie, look how pretty they are, anyways they are the second and third models that Miss Venice hired. Look they are college and I was just a grade 10 student that time but I was the tallest among of us. That time I was insecure because I look at them they look like an angel because I was starstruck to their beauty. And that night I'm so happy because I build another friendship, I met new people that is too kind.

received_817170739351334.jpeg

received_826492975230350.jpeg

received_2934589693501464.jpeg

This was my last pictorial, I really like my make up that time in actual it's so nice like as in, I like a fairy and the hair is really givinggg, I literally want to take more selfies but sadly I'm just a android user so I only have a good picture in the actual picture of photoshoot but never mind I still look pretty in there. And sadly I was ended my modeling journey in their, because of some personal reasons.

received_491087669774306.jpeg

received_468001895537124.jpeg

received_734906244403986.jpeg

Lastly, My journey as a model has been both exciting and challenging. It started as a dream when I was young, inspired by the creativity and confidence in the fashion world. I faced many obstacles, from self-doubt to tough rejections, but each experience taught me resilience. With every photoshoot, I learned more about myself and the art of modeling. Collaborating with the photographer and Miss Venice the owner has expanded my horizons, and I’ve grown both personally and professionally. I’m grateful for every opportunity and look forward to what lies ahead in this incredible adventure.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center